The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.
Context English Spanish State
Annelise Anderson <email>ANDRSN@HOOVER.STANFORD.EDU</email> Annelise Anderson <email>ANDRSN@HOOVER.STANFORD.EDU</email>
Matthew Dillon <email>dillon@FreeBSD.org</email> Matthew Dillon <email>dillon@FreeBSD.org</email>
<link xlink:href="http://www.bluemountain.com/">Blue Mountain Arts</link> <link xlink:href="http://www.bluemountain.com/">Blue Mountain Arts</link>
<link xlink:href="http://www.epilogue.com/">Epilogue Technology Corporation</link> <link xlink:href="http://www.epilogue.com/">Epilogue Technology Corporation</link>
Sean Eric Fagan <email>sef@FreeBSD.org</email> Sean Eric Fagan <email>sef@FreeBSD.org</email>
<link xlink:href="http://www.gta.com/">Global Technology Associates, Inc</link> <link xlink:href="http://www.gta.com/">Global Technology Associates, Inc</link>
Don Scott Wilde Don Scott Wilde
Gianmarco Giovannelli <email>gmarco@masternet.it</email> Gianmarco Giovannelli <email>gmarco@masternet.it</email>
Josef C. Grosch <email>joeg@truenorth.org</email> Josef C. Grosch <email>joeg@truenorth.org</email>
Chuck Robey <email>chuckr@FreeBSD.org</email> Chuck Robey <email>chuckr@FreeBSD.org</email>
Dmitry S. Kohmanyuk <email>dk@dog.farm.org</email> Dmitry S. Kohmanyuk <email>dk@dog.farm.org</email>
<link xlink:href="http://www.buffnet.net/">BuffNET</link> <link xlink:href="http://www.buffnet.net/">BuffNET</link>
<link xlink:href="http://www.pacificsolutions.com/">Pacific Solutions</link> <link xlink:href="http://www.pacificsolutions.com/">Pacific Solutions</link>
Chris Silva <email>ras@interaccess.com</email> Chris Silva <email>ras@interaccess.com</email>
Eitan Adler <email>eadler@FreeBSD.org</email> Eitan Adler <email>eadler@FreeBSD.org</email>
Doug Ambrisko <email>ambrisko@FreeBSD.org</email> Doug Ambrisko <email>ambrisko@FreeBSD.org</email>
Shaun Amott <email>shaun@FreeBSD.org</email> Shaun Amott <email>shaun@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jonathan Anderson <email>jonathan@FreeBSD.org</email> Jonathan Anderson <email>jonathan@FreeBSD.org</email>
Matthias Andree <email>mandree@FreeBSD.org</email> Matthias Andree <email>mandree@FreeBSD.org</email>
Will Andrews <email>will@FreeBSD.org</email> Will Andrews <email>will@FreeBSD.org</email>