Committed changes 2 weeks ago
gspu <email>gspurki@gmail.com</email>
Gasol Wgspu <email>gasol.wuspurki@gmail.com</email>
2 weeks ago
geoffroy desvernay <email>dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr</email>
Jegeoffreoy Wheat <email>jeff@cetlink.netdesvernay <email>dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr</email>
2 weeks ago
Vincent DEFERT <email>20.100@defert.com</email>
Quinton Dolan <email>q@ontheneVincent DEFERT <email>20.100@defert.com.au</email>
2 weeks ago
Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email>
Simeon Shapiroimeonov <email>shimon@simon-shapirogs@pichove.org</email>
2 weeks ago
Sascha Biberhofer <email>ports@skyforge.at</email>
Arnaud BSascha Biberthomifer <email>oz@cyprio.neports@skyforge.at</email>
2 weeks ago
Robson Mantovani <email>robsonmantovani@gmail.com</email>
Hiroto Kagotani <email>hiroto.kagotRobson Mantovani <email>robsonmantovani@gmail.com</email>
2 weeks ago
Nick Black <email>nickblack@linux.com</email>
Nick Barneslack <email>Nnick.Barnes@poboblack@linux.com</email>
2 weeks ago
Michael Muenz <email>m.muenz@gmail.com</email>
James BurMichael Muenz <email>ryu0@ym.muenz@gmail.com</email>
2 weeks ago
Andrey Cherkashin <email>andoriyu@gmail.com</email>
Alexandru Ciobanu <email>iscandrndrey Cherkashin <email>andoriyu@gmail.com</email>
2 weeks ago
Alessandro Sagratini <email>ale_sagra@hotmail.com</email>
Alexssandros Kosiaris <email>akosiaris+ports@g Sagratini <email>ale_sagra@hotmail.com</email>
2 weeks ago
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
2 weeks ago
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
2 weeks ago
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
2 weeks ago
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
2 weeks ago
Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
2 weeks ago
Allan Jude <email>allanjude@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)
Allan Jude <email>allanjude@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)
2 weeks ago
Benedict Reuschling <email>bcr@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)
Benedict Reuschling <email>bcr@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)
2 weeks ago
Brooks Davis <email>brooks@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2012, 2018 - 2020)
Brooks Davis <email>brooks@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2012, 2018 - 2020)
2 weeks ago
Jeff Roberson <email>jeff@FreeBSD.org</email> (2018 - 2020)
Jeff Roberson <email>jeff@FreeBSD.org</email> (2018 - 2020)
2 weeks ago

Search