New strings to translate a month ago
Resource update a month ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Alexandre PeixoLiberato <email>alexandref@tcoip.com.br@feiler.co</email>
a month ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

BecauseAs Bruce gave more code reviews than anybody else in the history of the FreeBSD project, the commit logs hide the true scale of his impact until you pay attention to "Submitted by", "Reviewed by" and "Pointed out by".
a month ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Mahdi Mokhtari <email>mmokhi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
a month ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

KJurt Jaegaj Lutter <email>piotis@FreeBSD.org</email>
a month ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Neel NatuChauhan <email>neelc@FreeBSD.org</email>
a month ago
translator-credits
Gabriel Rizzo, gabriel96.gsr@gmail.com, 2018
André Franciosi, andre@franciosi.org, 2018
Danilo G. Baio, dbaio@FreeBSD.org, 2018-2020
Edson Brandi, ebrandi@FreeBSD.org, 2018
Lucas Andrade, slucasandrade@protonmail.ch, 2018
3 months ago
Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2020)
Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (20010 - 20204)
3 months ago
New string to translate 3 months ago
Resource update 3 months ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (20010 - 20204)
3 months ago
Gabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email>
Mike Durian <email>durian@boogieGabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email>
3 months ago
Dmitry Wagin <email>dmitry.wagin@ya.ru</email>
Dmitry ChWagin <email>dchagin@FreeBSD.orgmitry.wagin@ya.ru</email>
3 months ago
Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
Daniel BretoTihanyi <email>daniel@netwalk.org.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
3 months ago
Sean C. Farley <email>scf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012)
Sean C. Farley <email>scf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012)
3 months ago
Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013)
Yi-JheQing Lin <email>yzlinqingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (20095 - 2013)
3 months ago
Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
3 months ago
Stephen McConnell <email>slm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2014 - 2017)
Stephen McConnell <email>slm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2014 - 2017)
3 months ago
Jared McNeill <email>jmcneill@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2017)
Jared McNeill <email>jmcneill@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2017)
3 months ago

Search