Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
46/460
Context English State
Herb Peyerl <email>hpeyerl@novatel.cuc.ab.ca</email>
Ishii Masahiro, R. Kym Horsell
James W. Dolter
James da Silva <email>jds@cs.umd.edu</email> et al
Jörg Lohse <email>lohse@tech7.informatik.uni-hamburg.de</email>
Jörg Wunsch <email>joerg_wunsch@uriah.heep.sax.de</email>
John Dyson
Jordan K. Hubbard <email>jkh@whisker.hubbard.ie</email>
Julian Elischer <email>julian@dialix.oz.au</email>
Karl Lehenbauer <email>karl@NeoSoft.com</email> <email>karl@one.neosoft.com</email>
Keith Bostic <email>bostic@toe.CS.Berkeley.EDU</email>
Ken Hughes
Kevin Lahey <email>kml%rokkaku.UUCP@mathcs.emory.edu</email> <email>kml@mosquito.cis.ufl.edu</email>
Konstantinos Konstantinidis <email>kkonstan@duth.gr</email>
Mark Tinguely <email>tinguely@plains.nodak.edu</email> <email>tinguely@hookie.cs.ndsu.NoDak.edu</email>
Martin Renters <email>martin@tdc.on.ca</email>
Nate Williams <email>nate@bsd.coe.montana.edu</email>
Nick Handel <email>nhandel@NeoSoft.com</email> <email>nick@madhouse.neosoft.com</email>
Paul Kranenburg <email>pk@cs.few.eur.nl</email>
Peter da Silva <email>peter@NeoSoft.com</email>
Rick Macklem <email>root@snowhite.cis.uoguelph.ca</email>
Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@cdrom.com</email>
Sean Eric Fagan <email>sef@kithrup.com</email>
Sean McGovern <email>sean@sfarc.net</email>
Simon J Gerraty <email>sjg@melb.bull.oz.au</email> <email>sjg@zen.void.oz.au</email>
Terry Lambert <email>terry@icarus.weber.edu</email>
Tor Egge <email>Tor.Egge@idi.ntnu.no</email>
Wolfgang Stanglmeier <email>wolf@dentaro.GUN.de</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:16608
Source string age
11 months ago
Translation file
string