The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Context English State
Simon Olofsson <email>simon@olofsson.de</email>
Simon Schubert <email>corecode@corecode.ath.cx</email>
Simon Shapiro <email>shimon@simon-shapiro.org</email>
Simun Mikecin <email>numisemis@yahoo.com</email>
Sin'ichiro MIYATANI <email>siu@phaseone.co.jp</email>
Slaven Rezic <email>slaven@rezic.de</email>
Snow Chyld <email>snowchyld+freebsdports@gmail.com</email>
Soochon Radee <email>slr@mitre.org</email>
Soren Dayton <email>csdayton@midway.uchicago.edu</email>
Soren Debois <email>debois@diku.dk</email>
Soren Dossing <email>sauber@netcom.com</email>
Soren S. Jorvang <email>soren@wheel.dk</email>
Stan Barber <email>sob@academ.com</email>
Stanislav A. Svirid <email>count@riss-telecom.ru</email>
Stanislav Grozev <email>tacho@daemonz.org</email>
Stanislaw Halik <email>sthalik@tehran.lain.pl</email>
Stanislav Shalunov <email>shalunov@internet2.edu</email>
Stas Timokhin <email>devel@stasyan.com</email>
Stefan A. Deutscher <email>sad@mailaps.org</email>
Stefan Eggers <email>seggers@semyam.dinoco.de</email>
Stefan Ehmann <email>shoesoft@gmx.net</email>
Stefan Grundmann <email>sg-sendpr@waset.de</email>
Stefan Jahn <email>stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de</email>
Stefan Lambrev <email>cheffo@freebsd-bg.org</email>
Stefan Moeding <email>s.moeding@ndh.net</email>
Stefan Petri
Stefan Rumetshofer <email>sterum@overrider.at</email>
Stefan Schmidt <email>stefan.schmidt@twest.de</email>
Stefan Schwarzer <email>sschwarzer@sschwarzer.net</email>
Stefan Tell <email>stefan.tell@crashmail.de</email>
Stefan `Sec` Zehl <email>sec@42.org</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

Following checks are failing:
Unchanged translation: Portuguese (Brazil), Spanish

Reset

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:14637
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 3110