Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
57/570
Context English State
Robert P Ricci <email>ricci@cs.utah.edu</email>
Robert Sanders <email>rsanders@mindspring.com</email>
Robert Schlotterbeck <email>robert@rs.tarrant.tx.us</email>
Robert Sexton <email>robert@kudra.com</email>
Robert Shady <email>rls@id.net</email>
Robert Simmons <email>rsimmons0@gmail.com</email>
Robert Swindells <email>swindellsr@genrad.co.uk</email>
Robert Withrow <email>witr@rwwa.com</email>
Robert Yoder
Robert Zelaya <email>rob@theseusnetworking.com</email>
Roberto Fernandez Cueto <email>roberfern@gmail.com</email>
Robin Carey <email>robin@mailgate.dtc.rankxerox.co.uk</email>
Robin Elfrink <email>elfrink@introweb.nl</email>
Robin Schilham <email>co9@xs4all.nl</email>
Robin Schoonover <email>robin.schoonover@gmail.google.com</email>
Robson Mantovani <email>robsonmantovani@gmail.com</email>
Rod Taylor <email>ports@rbt.ca</email>
Rodrigo Graeff <email>delphus@gmail.com</email>
Roger Hardiman <email>roger@cs.strath.ac.uk</email>
Roger Leigh <email>rleigh@codelibre.net</email>
Roland Jesse <email>jesse@cs.uni-magdeburg.de</email>
Roland Smith <email>rsmith@xs4all.nl</email>
Dr. Rolf Jansen <email>cyclaero@gmail.com</email>
Roman Neuhauser <email>neuhauser@chello.cz</email>
Roman Shterenzon <email>roman@xpert.com</email>
Roman Synyuk <email>roman@univ.kiev.ua</email>
Roman V. Palagin <email>romanp@unshadow.net</email>
Roman Y. Bogdanov <email>sam@brj.pp.ru</email>
Ron Bickers <email>rbickers@intercenter.net</email>
Ron Lenk <email>rlenk@widget.xmission.com</email>
Ron van Daal <email>ronvdaal@n1x.nl</email>

Loading…

User avatar None

New source string

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsEnglish

New source string a month ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:13792
Source string age
a month ago
Translation file
string