Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
46/460
Context English State
Dirk Nehrling <email>nerle@pdv.de</email>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <email>dirkx@webweaving.org</email>
Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <email>ditesh@gathani.org</email>
Dmitri Nikulin <email>setagllib@optusnet.com.au</email>
Dmitriy Limonov <email>earl1k@mail.ru</email>
Dmitry A. Yanko <email>fm@astral.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua</email>
Dmitry Afanasiev <email>KOT@MATPOCKuH.Ru</email>
Dmitry Dyomin <email>old@old.com.ua</email>
Dmitry Karasik <email>dmitry@karasik.eu.org</email>
Dmitry Kazarov <email>d.y.kazarov@mail.ru</email>
Dmitry Khrustalev <email>dima@xyzzy.machaon.ru</email>
Dmitry Kohmanyuk <email>dk@farm.org</email>
Dmitry Pryadko <email>d.pryadko@rambler-co.ru</email>
Dmitry Semkin <email>ds@tic-tac.ru</email>
Dmitry V. Sukhodoyev <email>raven428@gmail.com</email>
Dmitry Wagin <email>dmitry.wagin@ya.ru</email>
Dmytro Rud <email>unixoid@yahoo.com</email>
Dom Mitchell <email>dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk</email>
Domas Mituzas <email>midom@dammit.lt</email>
Dominic Marks <email>dominic_marks@btinternet.com</email>
Dominic Mitchell <email>dom@happygiraffe.net</email>
Dominik Brettnacher <email>domi@saargate.de</email>
Dominik Rothert <email>dr@domix.de</email>
Dominique Goncalves <email>dominique.goncalves@gmail.com</email>
Don Croyle <email>croyle@gelemna.org</email>
Don Morrison <email>dmorrisn@u.washington.edu</email>
Don Owens <email>don@regexguy.com</email>
Don Whiteside <email>whiteside@acm.org</email>
Don Yuniskis <email>dgy@rtd.com</email>
Donald Maddox <email>dmaddox099@yahoo.com</email>
Donn Miller <email>dmmiller@cvzoom.net</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:7361
String age
3 months ago
Source string age
3 months ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 1649