Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
46/460
Context English State
Fred Gilham <email>gilham@csl.sri.com</email>
Fred Templin <email>templin@erg.sri.com</email>
Freddie Cash <email>fcash@bigfoot.com</email>
Frederic Dubuy <email>fdubuy@free.fr</email>
Frédéric Praca <email>frederic.praca@freebsd-fr.org</email>
Frederick Earl Gray <email>fgray@rice.edu</email>
Fredrik Lennmark <email>fredrik@min-hemsida.net</email>
Fredrik Lindberg <email>fli@shapeshifter.se</email>
Frerich Raabe <email>frerich.raabe@gmx.de</email>
Fumihiko Kimura <email>jfkimura@yahoo.co.jp</email>
Fuyuhiko Maruyama <email>fuyuhik8@is.titech.ac.jp</email>
G. Adam Stanislav <email>adam@redprince.net</email>
Gábor Kincses <email>gabor@acm.org</email>
Gábor Zahemszky <email>zgabor@CoDe.hu</email>
Gasol Wu <email>gasol.wu@gmail.com</email>
Gabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email>
Gabriel Rizzo <email>gabriel96.gsr@gmail.com</email>
Gareth McCaughan <email>gjm11@dpmms.cam.ac.uk</email>
Garrett Rooney <email>rooneg@electricjellyfish.net</email>
Gary A. Browning <email>gab10@griffcd.amdahl.com</email>
Gary Hayers <email>gary@hayers.org</email>
Gary Howland <email>gary@hotlava.com</email>
Gary J. <email>garyj@rks32.pcs.dec.com</email>
Gary Kline <email>kline@thought.org</email>
Gaspar Chilingarov <email>nightmar@lemming.acc.am</email>
Gautam Mani <email>execve@gmail.com</email>
Gavin McDonald <email>gavin@16degrees.com.au</email>
Gavin Mu <email>gavin@FreeBSDChina.org</email>
Gea-Suan Lin <email>gslin@gslin.org</email>
Geoff Glasson <email>g_glasson@jimali.dyndns.org</email>
Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@alpha.ru.ac.za</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:8112
String age
2 months ago
Source string age
2 months ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 1800