Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
64/640
Context English State
Vinícius Zavam <email>egypcio@FreeBSD.org</email>
Marko Zec <email>zec@FreeBSD.org</email>
Bjoern A. Zeeb <email>bz@FreeBSD.org</email>
Niclas Zeising <email>zeising@FreeBSD.org</email>
Michael Zhilin <email>mizhka@FreeBSD.org</email>
Torsten Zuehlsdorff <email>tz@FreeBSD.org</email>
Alex Samorukov <email>samm@FreeBSD.org</email>
Core Team Alumni
<primary>core team</primary>
The following people were members of the FreeBSD core team during the periods indicated. We thank them for their past efforts in the service of the FreeBSD project.
<emphasis>In rough reverse chronological order:</emphasis>
Kris Moore <email>kmoore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)
John Baldwin <email>jhb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2006, 2010 - 2014, 2016 - 2020)
Jeff Roberson <email>jeff@FreeBSD.org</email> (2018 - 2020)
Brooks Davis <email>brooks@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2012, 2018 - 2020)
Benedict Reuschling <email>bcr@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)
Allan Jude <email>allanjude@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)
Baptiste Daroussin <email>bapt@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2018)
Ed Maste <email>emaste@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2018)
George V. Neville-Neil <email>gnn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2010, 2016 - 2018)
Benno Rice <email>benno@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2018)
Thomas Abthorpe <email>tabthorpe@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2014)
Konstantin Belousov <email>kib@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2014)
Martin Wilke <email>miwi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2014)
Attilio Rao <email>attilio@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012)
Wilko Bulte <email>wilko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2012)
Warner Losh <email>imp@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2008, 2010 - 2012)
Pav Lucistnik <email>pav@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012)
Colin Percival <email>cperciva@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012)
Robert Watson <email>rwatson@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2012)
Giorgos Keramidas <email>keramida@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2010)

Loading…

User avatar None

New source string

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsEnglish

New source string a month ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2000
Source string age
a month ago
Translation file
string