Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
42/420
Context English State
Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email>
Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email>
Simon <email>simon@masi.ibp.fr</email>
Simon Burge <email>simonb@telstra.com.au</email>
Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <email>simoncpu@infoweapons.com</email>
Simon Dick <email>simond@irrelevant.org</email>
Simon Lang <email>simon@lang-clan.de</email>
Simon Marlow <email>simonmar@microsoft.com</email>
Simon Olofsson <email>simon@olofsson.de</email>
Simon Schubert <email>corecode@corecode.ath.cx</email>
Simon Shapiro <email>shimon@simon-shapiro.org</email>
Simun Mikecin <email>numisemis@yahoo.com</email>
Sin'ichiro MIYATANI <email>siu@phaseone.co.jp</email>
Slaven Rezic <email>slaven@rezic.de</email>
Snow Chyld <email>snowchyld+freebsdports@gmail.com</email>
Soochon Radee <email>slr@mitre.org</email>
Soren Dayton <email>csdayton@midway.uchicago.edu</email>
Soren Debois <email>debois@diku.dk</email>
Soren Dossing <email>sauber@netcom.com</email>
Soren S. Jorvang <email>soren@wheel.dk</email>
Stan Barber <email>sob@academ.com</email>
Stanislav A. Svirid <email>count@riss-telecom.ru</email>
Stanislav Grozev <email>tacho@daemonz.org</email>
Stanislaw Halik <email>sthalik@tehran.lain.pl</email>
Stanislav Shalunov <email>shalunov@internet2.edu</email>
Stas Timokhin <email>devel@stasyan.com</email>
Stefan A. Deutscher <email>sad@mailaps.org</email>
Stefan Eggers <email>seggers@semyam.dinoco.de</email>
Stefan Ehmann <email>shoesoft@gmx.net</email>
Stefan Grundmann <email>sg-sendpr@waset.de</email>
Stefan Jahn <email>stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:14597
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 3102