Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
53/530
Context English State
Sergey Glushchenko <email>deen@smz.com.ua</email>
Sergey Kosyakov <email>ks@itp.ac.ru</email>
Sergey Lyubka <email>valenok@gmail.com</email>
Sergey Matveev <email>stargrave@stargrave.org</email>
Sergey N. Vorokov <email>serg@tmn.ru</email>
Sergey Potapov <email>sp@alkor.ru</email>
Sergey Samoyloff <email>gonza@techline.ru</email>
Sergey Shkonda <email>serg@bcs.zp.ua</email>
Sergey V. Dorokhov <email>svd@kbtelecom.nalnet.ru</email>
Sergey Velichkevych <email>serg@cad.kiev.ua</email>
Sergio Lenzi <email>lenzi@bsi.com.br</email>
Serguei Okladnikov <email>oklaspec@gmail.com</email>
Shane Ambler <email>freebsd@shaneware.biz</email>
Shane Kinney <email>mod6@freebsdhackers.net</email>
Shaun Courtney <email>shaun@emma.eng.uct.ac.za</email>
Shawn M. Carey <email>smcarey@mailbox.syr.edu</email>
Shell Hung <email>shell@shellhung.org</email>
Shen Chuan-Hsing <email>statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw</email>
Shigeru Yamamoto <email>shigeru@iij.ad.jp</email>
Shigio Yamaguchi <email>shigio@tamacom.com</email>
Shin'ya Murakami <email>murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp</email>
Shinichiro Komatsu <email>koma2@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp</email>
Shinsuke Matsui <email>smatsui@karashi.org</email>
Shinya Esu <email>esu@yk.rim.or.jp</email>
Shinya FUJIE <email>fujie@tk.elec.waseda.ac.jp</email>
Shuichi Tanaka <email>stanaka@bb.mbn.or.jp</email>
Siebrand Mazeland <email>s.mazeland@xs4all.nl</email>
Sijmen J. Mulder <email>ik@sjmulder.nl</email>
Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email>
Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email>
Simon <email>simon@masi.ibp.fr</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:14457
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 3074