Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
28/280
Context English State
Grzegorz Blach <email>gblach@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2020)
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020)
Johan van Selst <email>johans@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2019)
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
Garrett Wollman <email>wollman@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 2020)
Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019)
Bruce Evans <email>bde@FreeBSD.org</email> (1994 - 2019)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019)
Taras Korenko <email>taras@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Simon L. B. Nielsen <email>simon@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2005 - 2019)
Manolis Kiagias <email>manolis@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Gábor Páli <email>pgj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Michael Dexter (2018 - 2019)
Anton Berezin <email>tobez@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2019)
Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2019)
Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)
Benno Rice <email>benno@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2018)
John W. DeBoskey <email>jwd@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2019)
Daniel Eischen <email>deischen@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2019)
Tony Finch <email>fanf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2019)
Justin T. Gibbs <email>gibbs@FreeBSD.org</email> (1994 - 2019)
Ermal Luçi <email>eri@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2019)
Julio Merino <email>jmmv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)
Kurt Lidl <email>lidl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2019)
Neel Natu <email>neel@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Alfred Perlstein <email>alfred@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2019)
Thomas Quinot <email>thomas@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2019)
Matthew Rezny <email>rezny@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2019)

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2296
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 540