Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
45/450
Context English State
Sergey Kosyakov <email>ks@itp.ac.ru</email>
Sergey Lyubka <email>valenok@gmail.com</email>
Sergey Matveev <email>stargrave@stargrave.org</email>
Sergey N. Vorokov <email>serg@tmn.ru</email>
Sergey Potapov <email>sp@alkor.ru</email>
Sergey Samoyloff <email>gonza@techline.ru</email>
Sergey Shkonda <email>serg@bcs.zp.ua</email>
Sergey V. Dorokhov <email>svd@kbtelecom.nalnet.ru</email>
Sergey Velichkevych <email>serg@cad.kiev.ua</email>
Sergio Lenzi <email>lenzi@bsi.com.br</email>
Serguei Okladnikov <email>oklaspec@gmail.com</email>
Shane Ambler <email>freebsd@shaneware.biz</email>
Shane Kinney <email>mod6@freebsdhackers.net</email>
Shaun Courtney <email>shaun@emma.eng.uct.ac.za</email>
Shawn M. Carey <email>smcarey@mailbox.syr.edu</email>
Shell Hung <email>shell@shellhung.org</email>
Shen Chuan-Hsing <email>statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw</email>
Shigeru Yamamoto <email>shigeru@iij.ad.jp</email>
Shigio Yamaguchi <email>shigio@tamacom.com</email>
Shin'ya Murakami <email>murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp</email>
Shinichiro Komatsu <email>koma2@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp</email>
Shinsuke Matsui <email>smatsui@karashi.org</email>
Shinya Esu <email>esu@yk.rim.or.jp</email>
Shinya FUJIE <email>fujie@tk.elec.waseda.ac.jp</email>
Shuichi Tanaka <email>stanaka@bb.mbn.or.jp</email>
Siebrand Mazeland <email>s.mazeland@xs4all.nl</email>
Sijmen J. Mulder <email>ik@sjmulder.nl</email>
Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email>
Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email>
Simon <email>simon@masi.ibp.fr</email>
Simon Burge <email>simonb@telstra.com.au</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:14462
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 3075