Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
62/620
Context English State
Takuya ASADA <email>syuu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
Ben Laurie <email>benl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
John Hay <email>jhay@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2017)
Rafal Jaworowski <email>raj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2017)
David Chisnall <email>theraven@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Stephan Uphoff <email>ups@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2017)
Wojciech A. Koszek <email>wkoszek@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2017)
Stephen McKay <email>mckay@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2017)
Bernhard Schmidt <email>bschmidt@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2017)
Damjan Marion <email>dmarion@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
Guy Helmer <email>ghelmer@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2017)
Jack F. Vogel <email>jfv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2017)
Jaakko Heinonen <email>jh@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017)
Jared McNeill <email>jmcneill@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2017)
Robert Millan <email>rmh@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Stephen McConnell <email>slm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2014 - 2017)
Konrad Jankowski <email>versus@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Brian Somers <email>brian@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2017)
Grzegorz Bernacki <email>gber@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Gleb Kurtsou <email>gleb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Ivan Voras <email>ivoras@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Roman Divacky <email>rdivacky@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Yvan Vanhullebus <email>vanhu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Andrey Zonov <email>zont@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
Marcus von Appen <email>mva@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017)
Edwin Groothuis <email>edwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016)
Erwin Lansing <email>erwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2016)
Yen-Ming Lee <email>leeym@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016)
Michael Moll <email>mmoll@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2016)
Sergey Matveychuk <email>sem@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2016)
Philip M. Gollucci <email>pgollucci@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2015)

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2608
String age
3 months ago
Source string age
3 months ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 618