Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
62/620
Context English State
Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1995)
Paul Richards <email>paul@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Scott Mace <email>smace@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Andrew Moore <email>alm@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Christoph Robitschko <email>chmr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
J.T. Conklin <email>jtc@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1993)
Development Team Alumni
<primary>development team</primary>
The following people were members of the FreeBSD development team during the periods indicated. We thank them for their past efforts in the service of the FreeBSD project.
Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2020)
Carlos J. Puga Medina <email>cpm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2020)
Philippe Audeoud <email>jadawin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2020)
Matthew Ahrens <email>mahrens@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)
Grzegorz Blach <email>gblach@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2020)
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020)
Johan van Selst <email>johans@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2019)
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
Garrett Wollman <email>wollman@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 2020)
Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019)
Bruce Evans <email>bde@FreeBSD.org</email> (1994 - 2019)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019)
Taras Korenko <email>taras@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Simon L. B. Nielsen <email>simon@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2005 - 2019)
Manolis Kiagias <email>manolis@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Gábor Páli <email>pgj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Michael Dexter (2018 - 2019)
Anton Berezin <email>tobez@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2019)
Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2019)

Loading…

User avatar None

New source string

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsEnglish

New source string 5 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2237
String age
5 months ago
Source string age
5 months ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 525