The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Context English State
Derik van Zuetphen <email>dz@426.ch</email>
Dermot Tynan <email>dtynan@kalopa.com</email>
Dhananjay Balan <email>mail@dbalan.in</email>
Diego Depaoli <email>trebestie@gmail.com</email>
Dikshie <email>dikshie@lapi.itb.ac.id</email>
Dikshie <email>dikshie@sfc.wide.ad.jp</email>
Dierk Sacher <email>dierk@blaxxtarz.de</email>
Dirk Engling <email>erdgeist@erdgeist.org</email>
Dirk Gouders <email>gouders@et.bocholt.fh-gelsenkirchen.de</email>
Dirk Jagdmann <email>doj@cubic.org</email>
Dirk Keunecke <email>dk@panda.rhein-main.de</email>
Dirk Nehrling <email>nerle@pdv.de</email>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <email>dirkx@webweaving.org</email>
Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <email>ditesh@gathani.org</email>
Dmitri Nikulin <email>setagllib@optusnet.com.au</email>
Dmitriy Limonov <email>earl1k@mail.ru</email>
Dmitry A. Yanko <email>fm@astral.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua</email>
Dmitry Afanasiev <email>KOT@MATPOCKuH.Ru</email>
Dmitry Dyomin <email>old@old.com.ua</email>
Dmitry Karasik <email>dmitry@karasik.eu.org</email>
Dmitry Kazarov <email>d.y.kazarov@mail.ru</email>
Dmitry Khrustalev <email>dima@xyzzy.machaon.ru</email>
Dmitry Kohmanyuk <email>dk@farm.org</email>
Dmitry Pryadko <email>d.pryadko@rambler-co.ru</email>
Dmitry Semkin <email>ds@tic-tac.ru</email>
Dmitry V. Sukhodoyev <email>raven428@gmail.com</email>
Dmitry Wagin <email>dmitry.wagin@ya.ru</email>
Dmytro Rud <email>unixoid@yahoo.com</email>
Dom Mitchell <email>dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk</email>
Domas Mituzas <email>midom@dammit.lt</email>
Dominic Marks <email>dominic_marks@btinternet.com</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

Following checks are failing:
Unchanged translation: Portuguese (Brazil), Spanish

Reset

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:7306
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 1638