The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Context English State
J.T. Conklin <email>jtc@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1993)
Development Team Alumni
<primary>development team</primary>
The following people were members of the FreeBSD development team during the periods indicated. We thank them for their past efforts in the service of the FreeBSD project.
Mahdi Mokhtari <email>mmokhi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2020)
Carlos J. Puga Medina <email>cpm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2020)
Philippe Audeoud <email>jadawin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2020)
Matthew Ahrens <email>mahrens@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)
Grzegorz Blach <email>gblach@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2020)
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020)
Johan van Selst <email>johans@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2019)
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
Garrett Wollman <email>wollman@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 2020)
Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019)
Bruce Evans <email>bde@FreeBSD.org</email> (1994 - 2019)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019)
Taras Korenko <email>taras@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Simon L. B. Nielsen <email>simon@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2005 - 2019)
Manolis Kiagias <email>manolis@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Gábor Páli <email>pgj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Michael Dexter (2018 - 2019)
Anton Berezin <email>tobez@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2019)
Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2019)
Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)
Benno Rice <email>benno@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2018)
John W. DeBoskey <email>jwd@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2019)
Daniel Eischen <email>deischen@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2019)

Loading…

New source string 8 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

Following checks are failing:
Unchanged translation: Portuguese (Brazil), Spanish

Reset

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2260
String age
8 months ago
Source string age
8 months ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 531