The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Context English State
Sergio Lenzi <email>lenzi@bsi.com.br</email>
Serguei Okladnikov <email>oklaspec@gmail.com</email>
Shane Ambler <email>freebsd@shaneware.biz</email>
Shane Kinney <email>mod6@freebsdhackers.net</email>
Shaun Courtney <email>shaun@emma.eng.uct.ac.za</email>
Shawn M. Carey <email>smcarey@mailbox.syr.edu</email>
Shell Hung <email>shell@shellhung.org</email>
Shen Chuan-Hsing <email>statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw</email>
Shigeru Yamamoto <email>shigeru@iij.ad.jp</email>
Shigio Yamaguchi <email>shigio@tamacom.com</email>
Shin'ya Murakami <email>murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp</email>
Shinichiro Komatsu <email>koma2@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp</email>
Shinsuke Matsui <email>smatsui@karashi.org</email>
Shinya Esu <email>esu@yk.rim.or.jp</email>
Shinya FUJIE <email>fujie@tk.elec.waseda.ac.jp</email>
Shuichi Tanaka <email>stanaka@bb.mbn.or.jp</email>
Siebrand Mazeland <email>s.mazeland@xs4all.nl</email>
Sijmen J. Mulder <email>ik@sjmulder.nl</email>
Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email>
Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email>
Simon <email>simon@masi.ibp.fr</email>
Simon Burge <email>simonb@telstra.com.au</email>
Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <email>simoncpu@infoweapons.com</email>
Simon Dick <email>simond@irrelevant.org</email>
Simon Lang <email>simon@lang-clan.de</email>
Simon Marlow <email>simonmar@microsoft.com</email>
Simon Olofsson <email>simon@olofsson.de</email>
Simon Schubert <email>corecode@corecode.ath.cx</email>
Simon Shapiro <email>shimon@simon-shapiro.org</email>
Simun Mikecin <email>numisemis@yahoo.com</email>
Sin'ichiro MIYATANI <email>siu@phaseone.co.jp</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

Following checks are failing:
Unchanged translation: Portuguese (Brazil), Spanish

Reset

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:14507
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 3084