Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
57/570
Context English State
Rich Murphey <email>rich@FreeBSD.org</email> (1994 - 2000)
Poul-Henning Kamp <email>phk@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 2000)
Gary Palmer <email>gpalmer@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 2000)
Søren Schmidt <email>sos@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 2000)
Garrett Wollman <email>wollman@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 2000)
Jörg Wunsch <email>joerg@FreeBSD.org</email> (1995 - 2000)
John Polstra <email>jdp@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2000)
Guido van Rooij <email>guido@FreeBSD.org</email> (1995 - 1999)
John Dyson <email>dyson@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1998)
Nate Williams <email>nate@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1996)
Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Andreas Schulz <email>ats@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1995)
Paul Richards <email>paul@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Scott Mace <email>smace@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Andrew Moore <email>alm@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Christoph Robitschko <email>chmr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
J.T. Conklin <email>jtc@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1993)
Development Team Alumni
<primary>development team</primary>
The following people were members of the FreeBSD development team during the periods indicated. We thank them for their past efforts in the service of the FreeBSD project.
Mahdi Mokhtari <email>mmokhi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2020)
Carlos J. Puga Medina <email>cpm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2020)
Philippe Audeoud <email>jadawin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2020)
Matthew Ahrens <email>mahrens@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)
Grzegorz Blach <email>gblach@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2020)
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020)

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2187
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 514