Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
46/460
Context English State
Michael A. Kohn <email>naken@naken.cc</email>
Michael Alyn Miller <email>malyn@strangeGizmo.com</email>
Michael Butler <email>imb@scgt.oz.au</email>
Michael Butschky <email>butsch@computi.erols.com</email>
Michael C. Shultz <email>ringworm@inbox.lv</email>
Michael Clay <email>mclay@weareb.org</email>
Michael Collette <email>metrol@metrol.net</email>
Michael Ebert <email>ebert@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de</email>
Michael Edenfield <email>kutulu@kutulu.org</email>
Michael Galassi <email>nerd@percival.rain.com</email>
Michael Hancock <email>michaelh@cet.co.jp</email>
Michael Handler <email>handler@grendel.net</email>
Michael Hohmuth <email>hohmuth@inf.tu-dresden.de</email>
Michael Iatrou <email>m_iatrou@freemail.gr</email>
Michael Lyngbøl <email>michael@lyngbol.dk</email>
Michael Muenz <email>m.muenz@gmail.com</email>
Michael Neumann <email>mneumann@ntecs.de</email>
Michael O. Boev <email>mike@tric.tomsk.gov.ru</email>
Michael Perlman <email>canuck@caam.rice.edu</email>
Michael Petry <email>petry@netwolf.NetMasters.com</email>
Michael Ranner <email>mranner@inode.at</email>
Michael Sanders <email>mike@topcat.hypermart.net</email>
Michael Sardo <email>jaeger16@yahoo.com</email>
Michael Schout <email>mschout@gkg.net</email>
Michael Searle <email>searle@longacre.demon.co.uk</email>
Michael Seyfert <email>michaels@sdf.lonestar.org</email>
Michael Urban <email>murban@tznet.com</email>
Michael Vasilenko <email>acid@stu.cn.ua</email>
Michal Hanula <email>michal@hanu.la</email>
Michal Listos <email>mcl@Amnesiac.123.org</email>
Michal Pasternak <email>dotz@irc.pl</email>

Loading…

User avatar None

New source string

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsEnglish

New source string 7 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:11815
String age
7 months ago
Source string age
7 months ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 2544