Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
61/610
Context English State
John Polstra <email>jdp@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2000)
Guido van Rooij <email>guido@FreeBSD.org</email> (1995 - 1999)
John Dyson <email>dyson@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1998)
Nate Williams <email>nate@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1996)
Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Andreas Schulz <email>ats@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1995)
Paul Richards <email>paul@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Scott Mace <email>smace@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Andrew Moore <email>alm@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Christoph Robitschko <email>chmr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
J.T. Conklin <email>jtc@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1993)
Development Team Alumni
<primary>development team</primary>
The following people were members of the FreeBSD development team during the periods indicated. We thank them for their past efforts in the service of the FreeBSD project.
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020)
Johan van Selst <email>johans@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2019)
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019)
Taras Korenko <email>taras@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Simon L. B. Nielsen <email>simon@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2005 - 2019)
Manolis Kiagias <email>manolis@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Gábor Páli <email>pgj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Michael Dexter (2018 - 2019)
Anton Berezin <email>tobez@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2019)
Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2019)
Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)

Loading…

User avatar None

New source string

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsEnglish

New source string a month ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2222
Source string age
a month ago
Translation file
string