Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
46/460
Context English State
Fernando Apesteguia <email>fernape@FreeBSD.org</email>
Marcelo Araujo <email>araujo@FreeBSD.org</email>
Mathieu Arnold <email>mat@FreeBSD.org</email>
Gavin Atkinson <email>gavin@FreeBSD.org</email>
Philippe Audeoud <email>jadawin@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jason W. Bacon <email>jwb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email>
Danilo G. Baio <email>dbaio@FreeBSD.org</email>
Timur I. Bakeyev <email>timur@FreeBSD.org</email>
John Baldwin <email>jhb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Glen Barber <email>gjb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Loïc Bartoletti <email>lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jan Beich <email>jbeich@FreeBSD.org</email>
Konstantin Belousov <email>kib@FreeBSD.org</email>
Ilya Bakulin <email>kibab@FreeBSD.org</email>
Gordon Bergling <email>gbe@FreeBSD.org</email>
Brandon Bergren <email>bdragon@FreeBSD.org</email>
Tobias C. Berner <email>tcberner@FreeBSD.org</email>
Pawel Biernacki <email>kaktus@FreeBSD.org</email>
Tim Bishop <email>tdb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Grzegorz Blach <email>gblach@FreeBSD.org</email>
Warren Block <email>wblock@FreeBSD.org</email>
Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Roman Bogorodskiy <email>novel@FreeBSD.org</email>
Renato Botelho <email>garga@FreeBSD.org</email>
Kevin Bowling <email>kbowling@FreeBSD.org</email>
Sofian Brabez <email>sbz@FreeBSD.org</email>
Edson Brandi <email>ebrandi@FreeBSD.org</email>
Hartmut Brandt <email>harti@FreeBSD.org</email>
Max Brazhnikov <email>makc@FreeBSD.org</email>
David Bright <email>dab@FreeBSD.org</email>

Loading…

User avatar None

New source string

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsEnglish

New source string a month ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:465
Source string age
a month ago
Translation file
string