Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
46/460
Context English State
Shaun Courtney <email>shaun@emma.eng.uct.ac.za</email>
Shawn M. Carey <email>smcarey@mailbox.syr.edu</email>
Shell Hung <email>shell@shellhung.org</email>
Shen Chuan-Hsing <email>statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw</email>
Shigeru Yamamoto <email>shigeru@iij.ad.jp</email>
Shigio Yamaguchi <email>shigio@tamacom.com</email>
Shin'ya Murakami <email>murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp</email>
Shinichiro Komatsu <email>koma2@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp</email>
Shinsuke Matsui <email>smatsui@karashi.org</email>
Shinya Esu <email>esu@yk.rim.or.jp</email>
Shinya FUJIE <email>fujie@tk.elec.waseda.ac.jp</email>
Shuichi Tanaka <email>stanaka@bb.mbn.or.jp</email>
Siebrand Mazeland <email>s.mazeland@xs4all.nl</email>
Sijmen J. Mulder <email>ik@sjmulder.nl</email>
Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email>
Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email>
Simon <email>simon@masi.ibp.fr</email>
Simon Burge <email>simonb@telstra.com.au</email>
Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <email>simoncpu@infoweapons.com</email>
Simon Dick <email>simond@irrelevant.org</email>
Simon Lang <email>simon@lang-clan.de</email>
Simon Marlow <email>simonmar@microsoft.com</email>
Simon Olofsson <email>simon@olofsson.de</email>
Simon Schubert <email>corecode@corecode.ath.cx</email>
Simon Shapiro <email>shimon@simon-shapiro.org</email>
Simun Mikecin <email>numisemis@yahoo.com</email>
Sin'ichiro MIYATANI <email>siu@phaseone.co.jp</email>
Slaven Rezic <email>slaven@rezic.de</email>
Snow Chyld <email>snowchyld+freebsdports@gmail.com</email>
Soochon Radee <email>slr@mitre.org</email>
Soren Dayton <email>csdayton@midway.uchicago.edu</email>

Loading…

User avatar None

New source string

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsEnglish

New source string 5 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:14520
String age
5 months ago
Source string age
5 months ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 3086