Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
45/450
Context English State
Narvi <email>narvi@haldjas.folklore.ee</email>
Nate Eldredge <email>neldredge@math.ucsd.edu</email>
Nathan Dorfman <email>nathan@rtfm.net</email>
Nathaniel Roark <email>robb_force@holybuffalo.net</email>
Natsagdorj Shagdar <email>natsag2000@yahoo.com</email>
Neal Fachan <email>kneel@ishiboo.com</email>
Neal Nelson <email>ports@nicandneal.net</email>
Necati Ersen Siseci <email>siseci@enderunix.org</email>
Ned Wolpert <email>wolpert@codeheadsystems.com</email>
Neel Chauhan <email>neel@neelc.org</email>
Neil Booth <email>kyuupichan@gmail.com</email>
Nguyen Tam Chinh <email>chinhngt@sectorb.msk.ru</email>
Niall Smart <email>rotel@indigo.ie</email>
Nicholas Esborn <email>nick@netdot.net</email>
Nick Barnes <email>Nick.Barnes@pobox.com</email>
Nick Black <email>nickblack@linux.com</email>
Nick Dewing <email>nickdewing@gmail.com</email>
Nick Handel <email>nhandel@NeoSoft.com</email>
Nick Hilliard <email>nick@foobar.org</email>
Nick Johnson <email>freebsd@spatula.net</email>
Nicole Reid <email>root@cooltrainer.org</email>
Nikos Kokkalis <email>nickkokkalis@gmail.com</email>
Nick Leuta <email>skynick@mail.sc.ru</email>
Nick Rogness <email>nick@rogness.net</email>
Nick Williams <email>njw@cs.city.ac.uk</email>
Nick Withers <email>nick@nickwithers.com</email>
Nicko Dehaine <email>nicko@stbernard.com</email>
Nickolay N. Dudorov <email>nnd@itfs.nsk.su</email>
Nicolas Embriz <email>nbari@tequila.io</email>
Nicolas Jombart <email>ecu@ipv42.net</email>
Niklas Hallqvist <email>niklas@filippa.appli.se</email>

Loading…

User avatar None

New source string

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsEnglish

New source string a month ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

The translations in several languages have failing checks

Reset

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:12249
Source string age
a month ago
Translation file
string