Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
57/570
Context English State
Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1995)
Paul Richards <email>paul@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Scott Mace <email>smace@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Andrew Moore <email>alm@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Christoph Robitschko <email>chmr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
J.T. Conklin <email>jtc@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1993)
Development Team Alumni
<primary>development team</primary>
The following people were members of the FreeBSD development team during the periods indicated. We thank them for their past efforts in the service of the FreeBSD project.
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020)
Johan van Selst <email>johans@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2019)
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019)
Taras Korenko <email>taras@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Simon L. B. Nielsen <email>simon@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2005 - 2019)
Manolis Kiagias <email>manolis@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Gábor Páli <email>pgj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Michael Dexter (2018 - 2019)
Anton Berezin <email>tobez@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2019)
Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2019)
Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)
John W. DeBoskey <email>jwd@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2019)
Daniel Eischen <email>deischen@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2019)
Tony Finch <email>fanf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2019)
Justin T. Gibbs <email>gibbs@FreeBSD.org</email> (1994 - 2019)
Ermal Luçi <email>eri@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2019)
Julio Merino <email>jmmv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Flags
ignore-same, read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2246
Source string age
10 months ago
Translation file
string