The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Source string Read only

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Context English State
Grzegorz Bernacki <email>gber@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Gleb Kurtsou <email>gleb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Ivan Voras <email>ivoras@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Roman Divacky <email>rdivacky@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Yvan Vanhullebus <email>vanhu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Andrey Zonov <email>zont@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
Marcus von Appen <email>mva@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017)
Edwin Groothuis <email>edwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016)
Erwin Lansing <email>erwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2016)
Yen-Ming Lee <email>leeym@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016)
Michael Moll <email>mmoll@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2016)
Sergey Matveychuk <email>sem@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2016)
Philip M. Gollucci <email>pgollucci@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2015)
Ion-Mihai Tetcu <email>itetcu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015)
Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
Ade Lovett <email>ade@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2015)
Alexey Degtyarev <email>alexey@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
Henrik Brix Andersen <email>brix@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2015)
Cheng-Lung Sung <email>clsung@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2015)
Dennis Herrmann <email>dhn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2015)
Jase Thew <email>jase@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2015)
Steven G. Kargl <email>kargl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2015)
Rong-En Fan <email>rafan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015)
Sahil Tandon <email>sahil@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2015)
Stefan Walter <email>stefan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015)
Johannes Meixner <email>xmj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2014 - 2015)
Anders Nordby <email>anders@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2014)
Beech Rintoul <email>beech@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2014)
David Xu <email>davidxu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2014)
Greg Larkin <email>glarkin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2014)
Herve Quiroz <email>hq@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2014)

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Multiple failing checks

Following checks are failing:
Unchanged translation: Portuguese (Brazil), Spanish

Reset

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Flags
read-only
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2680
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/contributors.pot, string 636