The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Christian Brueffer <email>brueffer@FreeBSD.org</email>
Context English Spanish State
Pawel Biernacki <email>kaktus@FreeBSD.org</email> Pawel Biernacki <email>kaktus@FreeBSD.org</email>
Tim Bishop <email>tdb@FreeBSD.org</email> Tim Bishop <email>tdb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Warren Block <email>wblock@FreeBSD.org</email> Warren Block <email>wblock@FreeBSD.org</email>
Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email> Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Roman Bogorodskiy <email>novel@FreeBSD.org</email> Roman Bogorodskiy <email>novel@FreeBSD.org</email>
Renato Botelho <email>garga@FreeBSD.org</email> Renato Botelho <email>garga@FreeBSD.org</email>
Kevin Bowling <email>kbowling@FreeBSD.org</email> Kevin Bowling <email>kbowling@FreeBSD.org</email>
Sofian Brabez <email>sbz@FreeBSD.org</email> Sofian Brabez <email>sbz@FreeBSD.org</email>
Edson Brandi <email>ebrandi@FreeBSD.org</email> Edson Brandi <email>ebrandi@FreeBSD.org</email>
Hartmut Brandt <email>harti@FreeBSD.org</email> Hartmut Brandt <email>harti@FreeBSD.org</email>
Max Brazhnikov <email>makc@FreeBSD.org</email> Max Brazhnikov <email>makc@FreeBSD.org</email>
David Bright <email>dab@FreeBSD.org</email> David Bright <email>dab@FreeBSD.org</email>
Antoine Brodin <email>antoine@FreeBSD.org</email> Antoine Brodin <email>antoine@FreeBSD.org</email>
Diane Bruce <email>db@FreeBSD.org</email> Diane Bruce <email>db@FreeBSD.org</email>
Sean Bruno <email>sbruno@FreeBSD.org</email> Sean Bruno <email>sbruno@FreeBSD.org</email>
Christian Brueffer <email>brueffer@FreeBSD.org</email> Christian Brueffer <email>brueffer@FreeBSD.org</email>
Ruslan Bukin <email>br@FreeBSD.org</email> Ruslan Bukin <email>br@FreeBSD.org</email>
Oleg Bulyzhin <email>oleg@FreeBSD.org</email> Oleg Bulyzhin <email>oleg@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jayachandran C. <email>jchandra@FreeBSD.org</email> Jayachandran C. <email>jchandra@FreeBSD.org</email>
Alonso Cárdenas Márquez <email>acm@FreeBSD.org</email> Alonso Cárdenas Márquez <email>acm@FreeBSD.org</email>
Sergio Carlavilla Delgado <email>carlavilla@FreeBSD.org</email> Sergio Carlavilla Delgado <email>carlavilla@FreeBSD.org</email>
Pietro Cerutti <email>gahr@FreeBSD.org</email> Pietro Cerutti <email>gahr@FreeBSD.org</email>
Adrian Chadd <email>adrian@FreeBSD.org</email> Adrian Chadd <email>adrian@FreeBSD.org</email>
Dmitry Chagin <email>dchagin@FreeBSD.org</email> Dmitry Chagin <email>dchagin@FreeBSD.org</email>
Julien Charbon <email>jch@FreeBSD.org</email> Julien Charbon <email>jch@FreeBSD.org</email>
Neel Chauhan <email>nc@FreeBSD.org</email> Neel Natu <email>neel@FreeBSD.org</email>
Fukang Chen <email>loader@FreeBSD.org</email> Fukang Chen <email>loader@FreeBSD.org</email>
Alexander V. Chernikov <email>melifaro@FreeBSD.org</email> Alexander V. Chernikov <email>melifaro@FreeBSD.org</email>
David Chisnall <email>theraven@FreeBSD.org</email> David Chisnall <email>theraven@FreeBSD.org</email>
David C Somayajulu <email>davidcs@FreeBSD.org</email> David C Somayajulu <email>davidcs@FreeBSD.org</email>
Joe Marcus Clarke <email>marcus@FreeBSD.org</email> Joe Marcus Clarke <email>marcus@FreeBSD.org</email>

Loading…

New source string a year ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Spanish
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:529
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/es_ES/contributors.po, string 100