The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Daniel Austin <email>freebsd-ports@dan.me.uk</email>
Context English Spanish State
Daisuke Watanabe <email>NU7D-WTNB@asahi-net.or.jp</email> Daisuke Watanabe <email>NU7D-WTNB@asahi-net.or.jp</email>
Damian Gerow <email>dgerow@afflictions.org</email> Damian Gerow <email>dgerow@afflictions.org</email>
Damian Hamill <email>damian@cablenet.net</email> Damian Hamill <email>damian@cablenet.net</email>
Damien Tougas <email>damien@tougas.net</email> Damien Tougas <email>damien@tougas.net</email>
Dan Angelescu <email>mrhsaacdoh@yahoo.com</email> Dan Angelescu <email>mrhsaacdoh@yahoo.com</email>
Dan Caescu <email>daniel@freebsd.ro</email> Dan Caescu <email>daniel@freebsd.ro</email>
Dan Cross <email>tenser@spitfire.ecsel.psu.edu</email> Dan Cross <email>tenser@spitfire.ecsel.psu.edu</email>
Dan Lukes <email>dan@obluda.cz</email> Dan Lukes <email>dan@obluda.cz</email>
Dan Nelson <email>dnelson@allantgroup.com</email> Dan Nelson <email>dnelson@allantgroup.com</email>
Dan Papasian <email>bugg@bugg.strangled.net</email> Dan Papasian <email>bugg@bugg.strangled.net</email>
Dan Pelleg <email>dpelleg+unison@cs.cmu.edu</email> Dan Pelleg <email>dpelleg+unison@cs.cmu.edu</email>
Dan Piponi <email>wmtop@tanelorn.demon.co.uk</email> Dan Piponi <email>wmtop@tanelorn.demon.co.uk</email>
Dan Rench <email>citric@cubicone.tmetic.com</email> Dan Rench <email>citric@cubicone.tmetic.com</email>
Dan Smith <email>dan@algenta.com</email> Dan Smith <email>dan@algenta.com</email>
Dan Walters <email>hannibal@cyberstation.net</email> Dan Walters <email>hannibal@cyberstation.net</email>
Daniel Austin <email>freebsd-ports@dan.me.uk</email> Daniel Austin <email>freebsd-ports@dan.me.uk</email>
Daniel B. Hemmerich <email>dan@spot.org</email> Daniel B. Hemmerich <email>dan@spot.org</email>
Daniel Blankensteiner <email>db@TruNet.dk</email> Daniel Blankensteiner <email>db@TruNet.dk</email>
Daniel Bretoi <email>daniel@netwalk.org</email> Daniel Bretoi <email>daniel@netwalk.org</email>
Daniel Bryan <email>sisko@bsdmail.com</email> Daniel Bryan <email>sisko@bsdmail.com</email>
Daniel Hagan <email>dhagan@acm.vt.edu</email> Daniel Hagan <email>dhagan@acm.vt.edu</email>
Daniel Levai <email>leva@ecentrum.hu</email> Daniel Levai <email>leva@ecentrum.hu</email>
Daniel J. O'Connor <email>darius@dons.net.au</email> Daniel J. O'Connor <email>darius@dons.net.au</email>
Daniel O'Connor <email>doconnor@gsoft.com.au</email> Daniel O'Connor <email>doconnor@gsoft.com.au</email>
Daniel Poirot <email>poirot@aio.jsc.nasa.gov</email> Daniel Poirot <email>poirot@aio.jsc.nasa.gov</email>
Daniel Rock <email>rock@cs.uni-sb.de</email> Daniel Rock <email>rock@cs.uni-sb.de</email>
Daniel Roethlisberger <email>daniel@roe.ch</email> Daniel Roethlisberger <email>daniel@roe.ch</email>
Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email> Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
Daniel W. McRobb <email>dwm@caimis.com</email> Daniel W. McRobb <email>dwm@caimis.com</email>
Daniel W. Steinbrook <email>dsteinbr@fas.harvard.edu</email> Daniel W. Steinbrook <email>dsteinbr@fas.harvard.edu</email>
Daniel Wijnands <email>daniel@itxl.nl</email> Daniel Wijnands <email>daniel@itxl.nl</email>

Loading…

New source string a year ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Spanish
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:6730
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/es_ES/contributors.po, string 1522