The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Donn Miller <email>dmmiller@cvzoom.net</email>
Context English Spanish State
Dmitry Wagin <email>dmitry.wagin@ya.ru</email> Dmitry Wagin <email>dmitry.wagin@ya.ru</email>
Dmytro Rud <email>unixoid@yahoo.com</email> Dmytro Rud <email>unixoid@yahoo.com</email>
Dom Mitchell <email>dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk</email> Dom Mitchell <email>dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk</email>
Domas Mituzas <email>midom@dammit.lt</email> Domas Mituzas <email>midom@dammit.lt</email>
Dominic Marks <email>dominic_marks@btinternet.com</email> Dominic Marks <email>dominic_marks@btinternet.com</email>
Dominic Mitchell <email>dom@happygiraffe.net</email> Dominic Mitchell <email>dom@happygiraffe.net</email>
Dominik Brettnacher <email>domi@saargate.de</email> Dominik Brettnacher <email>domi@saargate.de</email>
Dominik Rothert <email>dr@domix.de</email> Dominik Rothert <email>dr@domix.de</email>
Dominique Goncalves <email>dominique.goncalves@gmail.com</email> Dominique Goncalves <email>dominique.goncalves@gmail.com</email>
Don Croyle <email>croyle@gelemna.org</email> Don Croyle <email>croyle@gelemna.org</email>
Don Morrison <email>dmorrisn@u.washington.edu</email> Don Morrison <email>dmorrisn@u.washington.edu</email>
Don Owens <email>don@regexguy.com</email> Don Owens <email>don@regexguy.com</email>
Don Whiteside <email>whiteside@acm.org</email> Don Whiteside <email>whiteside@acm.org</email>
Don Yuniskis <email>dgy@rtd.com</email> Don Yuniskis <email>dgy@rtd.com</email>
Donald Maddox <email>dmaddox099@yahoo.com</email> Donald Maddox <email>dmaddox099@yahoo.com</email>
Donn Miller <email>dmmiller@cvzoom.net</email> Donn Miller <email>dmmiller@cvzoom.net</email>
Doug Harple <email>dharple@nycap.rr.com</email> Doug Harple <email>dharple@nycap.rr.com</email>
Doug Penner <email>darwinsurvivor@gmail.com</email> Doug Penner <email>darwinsurvivor@gmail.com</email>
Douglas A. Maske <email>maske@rungepaper.com</email> Douglas A. Maske <email>maske@rungepaper.com</email>
Douglas Carmichael <email>dcarmich@mcs.com</email> Douglas Carmichael <email>dcarmich@mcs.com</email>
Douglas Crosher <email>dtc@scrooge.ee.swin.oz.au</email> Douglas Crosher <email>dtc@scrooge.ee.swin.oz.au</email>
Douglas K. Rand <email>rand@meridian-enviro.com</email> Douglas K. Rand <email>rand@meridian-enviro.com</email>
Douglas W. Thrift <email>douglas@douglasthrift.net</email> Douglas W. Thrift <email>douglas@douglasthrift.net</email>
Drew Derbyshire <email>ahd@kew.com</email> Drew Derbyshire <email>ahd@kew.com</email>
Dries Michiels <email>driesm.michiels@gmail.com</email> Dries Michiels <email>driesm.michiels@gmail.com</email>
Dustin Sallings <email>dustin@spy.net</email> Dustin Sallings <email>dustin@spy.net</email>
Dylan Carlson <email>absinthe@retrovertigo.com</email> Dylan Carlson <email>absinthe@retrovertigo.com</email>
Dylan Simon <email>dylan@dylex.net</email> Dylan Simon <email>dylan@dylex.net</email>
ELISA Font Project ELISA Font Project
Eckart "Isegrim" Hofmann <email>Isegrim@Wunder-Nett.org</email> Eckart "Isegrim" Hofmann <email>Isegrim@Wunder-Nett.org</email>
Ed Gold <email>vegold01@starbase.spd.louisville.edu</email> Ed Gold <email>vegold01@starbase.spd.louisville.edu</email>

Loading…

User avatar None

New source string

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsSpanish

New source string a year ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Spanish
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:7435
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/es_ES/contributors.po, string 1664