The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Raphael Kubo da Costa <email>rakuco@FreeBSD.org</email>
Context English Spanish State
Jayachandran C. <email>jchandra@FreeBSD.org</email> Jayachandran C. <email>jchandra@FreeBSD.org</email>
Alonso Cárdenas Márquez <email>acm@FreeBSD.org</email> Alonso Cárdenas Márquez <email>acm@FreeBSD.org</email>
Sergio Carlavilla Delgado <email>carlavilla@FreeBSD.org</email> Sergio Carlavilla Delgado <email>carlavilla@FreeBSD.org</email>
Pietro Cerutti <email>gahr@FreeBSD.org</email> Pietro Cerutti <email>gahr@FreeBSD.org</email>
Adrian Chadd <email>adrian@FreeBSD.org</email> Adrian Chadd <email>adrian@FreeBSD.org</email>
Dmitry Chagin <email>dchagin@FreeBSD.org</email> Dmitry Chagin <email>dchagin@FreeBSD.org</email>
Julien Charbon <email>jch@FreeBSD.org</email> Julien Charbon <email>jch@FreeBSD.org</email>
Neel Chauhan <email>nc@FreeBSD.org</email> Neel Natu <email>neel@FreeBSD.org</email>
Fukang Chen <email>loader@FreeBSD.org</email> Fukang Chen <email>loader@FreeBSD.org</email>
Alexander V. Chernikov <email>melifaro@FreeBSD.org</email> Alexander V. Chernikov <email>melifaro@FreeBSD.org</email>
David Chisnall <email>theraven@FreeBSD.org</email> David Chisnall <email>theraven@FreeBSD.org</email>
David C Somayajulu <email>davidcs@FreeBSD.org</email> David C Somayajulu <email>davidcs@FreeBSD.org</email>
Joe Marcus Clarke <email>marcus@FreeBSD.org</email> Joe Marcus Clarke <email>marcus@FreeBSD.org</email>
Ngie Cooper <email>ngie@FreeBSD.org</email> Ngie Cooper <email>ngie@FreeBSD.org</email>
Tijl Coosemans <email>tijl@FreeBSD.org</email> Tijl Coosemans <email>tijl@FreeBSD.org</email>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <email>rakuco@FreeBSD.org</email> Raphael Kubo da Costa <email>rakuco@FreeBSD.org</email>
Dave Cottlehuber <email>dch@FreeBSD.org</email> Dave Cottlehuber <email>dch@FreeBSD.org</email>
Alan L. Cox <email>alc@FreeBSD.org</email> Alan L. Cox <email>alc@FreeBSD.org</email>
Olivier Cochard-Labbé <email>olivier@FreeBSD.org</email> Olivier Cochard-Labbé <email>olivier@FreeBSD.org</email>
Martin Cracauer <email>cracauer@FreeBSD.org</email> Martin Cracauer <email>cracauer@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jeb Cramer <email>jeb@FreeBSD.org</email> Jeb Cramer <email>jeb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Rebecca Cran <email>bcran@FreeBSD.org</email> Rebecca Cran <email>bcran@FreeBSD.org</email>
Frederic Culot <email>culot@FreeBSD.org</email> Frederic Culot <email>culot@FreeBSD.org</email>
Joel Dahl <email>joel@FreeBSD.org</email> Joel Dahl <email>joel@FreeBSD.org</email>
Alfredo Dal'Ava Junior <email>alfredo@FreeBSD.org</email> Alfredo Dal'Ava Junior <email>alfredo@FreeBSD.org</email>
Baptiste Daroussin <email>bapt@FreeBSD.org</email> Baptiste Daroussin <email>bapt@FreeBSD.org</email>
Brad Davis <email>brd@FreeBSD.org</email> Brad Davis <email>brd@FreeBSD.org</email>
Brooks Davis <email>brooks@FreeBSD.org</email> Brooks Davis <email>brooks@FreeBSD.org</email>
Paweł Jakub Dawidek <email>pjd@FreeBSD.org</email> Paweł Jakub Dawidek <email>pjd@FreeBSD.org</email>
John W. DeBoskey <email>jwd@FreeBSD.org</email> John W. DeBoskey <email>jwd@FreeBSD.org</email>
Johannes M. Dieterich <email>jmd@FreeBSD.org</email> Johannes M. Dieterich <email>jmd@FreeBSD.org</email>

Loading…

New source string a year ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Spanish
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:601
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/es_ES/contributors.po, string 118