Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013)
55/550
Context English Spanish State
Ruslan Ermilov <email>ru@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2014) Ruslan Ermilov <email>ru@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2014)
Carl Delsey <email>carl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2014) Carl Delsey <email>carl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2014)
Michael Johnson <email>ahze@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2013) Michael Johnson <email>ahze@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2013)
Alexander Logvinov <email>avl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013) Alexander Logvinov <email>avl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013)
Chin-San Huang <email>chinsan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2013) Chin-San Huang <email>chinsan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2013)
Clement Laforet <email>clement@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2013) Clement Laforet <email>clement@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2013)
Joseph S. Atkinson <email>jsa@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2013) Joseph S. Atkinson <email>jsa@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2013)
Jean Milanez Melo <email>jmelo@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2013) Jean Milanez Melo <email>jmelo@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2013)
Lars Balker Rasmussen <email>lbr@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2013) Lars Balker Rasmussen <email>lbr@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2013)
Makoto Matsushita <email>matusita@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2013) Makoto Matsushita <email>matusita@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2013)
Jeremy Messenger <email>mezz@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2013) Jeremy Messenger <email>mezz@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2013)
Matthew Jacob <email>mjacob@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2013) Matthew Jacob <email>mjacob@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2013)
Motoyuki Konno <email>motoyuki@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2013) Motoyuki Konno <email>motoyuki@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2013)
Pav Lucistnik <email>pav@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2013) Pav Lucistnik <email>pav@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2013)
Po-Chien Lin <email>pclin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013) Po-Chien Lin <email>pclin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013)
Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013) Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013)
Peter Pentchev <email>roam@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2013) Peter Pentchev <email>roam@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2013)
Michael Scheidell <email>scheidell@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2013) Michael Scheidell <email>scheidell@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2013)
Sergey Skvortsov <email>skv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2013) Sergey Skvortsov <email>skv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2013)
Sylvio Cesar Teixeira <email>sylvio@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013) Sylvio Cesar Teixeira <email>sylvio@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013)
Yi-Jheng Lin <email>yzlin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013) Yi-Jheng Lin <email>yzlin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013)
Florent Thoumie <email>flz@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013) Florent Thoumie <email>flz@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013)
Sean C. Farley <email>scf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012) Sean C. Farley <email>scf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012)
Gary Jennejohn <email>gj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2012) Gary Jennejohn <email>gj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2012)
Kip Macy <email>kmacy@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2012) Kip Macy <email>kmacy@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2012)
Zachary Loafman <email>zml@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2012) Zachary Loafman <email>zml@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2012)
Joseph Koshy <email>jkoshy@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2012) Joseph Koshy <email>jkoshy@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2012)
Bruce Cran <email>brucec@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012) Bruce Cran <email>brucec@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012)
Ben Gray <email>bgray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012) Ben Gray <email>bgray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012)
Randi Harper <email>randi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012) Randi Harper <email>randi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012)
Zack Kirsch <email>zack@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012) Zack Kirsch <email>zack@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012)

Loading…

Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013)
Yi-JheQing Lin <email>yzlinqingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (20095 - 2013)
2 months ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsSpanish

Yi-JheQing Lin <email>yzlinqingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (20095 - 2013)
3 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Spanish
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2832
String age
3 months ago
Source string age
3 months ago
Translation file
articles/es_ES/contributors.po, string 674