The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Joseph Koshy <email>jkoshy@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2012)
Context English Spanish State
Matthew Jacob <email>mjacob@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2013) Matthew Jacob <email>mjacob@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2013)
Motoyuki Konno <email>motoyuki@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2013) Motoyuki Konno <email>motoyuki@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2013)
Pav Lucistnik <email>pav@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2013) Pav Lucistnik <email>pav@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2013)
Po-Chien Lin <email>pclin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013) Po-Chien Lin <email>pclin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013)
Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013) Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013)
Peter Pentchev <email>roam@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2013) Peter Pentchev <email>roam@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2013)
Michael Scheidell <email>scheidell@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2013) Michael Scheidell <email>scheidell@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2013)
Sergey Skvortsov <email>skv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2013) Sergey Skvortsov <email>skv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2013)
Sylvio Cesar Teixeira <email>sylvio@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013) Sylvio Cesar Teixeira <email>sylvio@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013)
Yi-Jheng Lin <email>yzlin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013) Yi-Jheng Lin <email>yzlin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013)
Florent Thoumie <email>flz@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013) Florent Thoumie <email>flz@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013)
Sean C. Farley <email>scf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012) Sean C. Farley <email>scf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012)
Gary Jennejohn <email>gj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2012) Gary Jennejohn <email>gj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2012)
Kip Macy <email>kmacy@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2012) Kip Macy <email>kmacy@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2012)
Zachary Loafman <email>zml@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2012) Zachary Loafman <email>zml@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2012)
Joseph Koshy <email>jkoshy@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2012) Joseph Koshy <email>jkoshy@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2012)
Bruce Cran <email>brucec@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012) Bruce Cran <email>brucec@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012)
Ben Gray <email>bgray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012) Ben Gray <email>bgray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012)
Randi Harper <email>randi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012) Randi Harper <email>randi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012)
Zack Kirsch <email>zack@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012) Zack Kirsch <email>zack@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012)
Erik Cederstrand <email>erik@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2012) Erik Cederstrand <email>erik@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2012)
J. Vicente Carrasco Vayá <email>carvay@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2012) J. Vicente Carrasco Vayá <email>carvay@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2012)
Ulf Lilleengen <email>lulf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012) Ulf Lilleengen <email>lulf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012)
Marcus Alves Grando <email>mnag@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2012) Marcus Alves Grando <email>mnag@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2012)
Ceri Davies <email>ceri@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2012) Ceri Davies <email>ceri@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2012)
Doug Barton (2000 - 2012) Doug Barton (2000 - 2012)
Wilko Bulte <email>wilko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2012) Wilko Bulte <email>wilko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2012)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2012) Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2012)
Steve Price <email>steve@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2012) Steve Price <email>steve@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2012)
Weongyo Jeong <email>weongyo@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2011) Weongyo Jeong <email>weongyo@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2011)
Bernd Walter <email>ticso@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2011) Bernd Walter <email>ticso@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2011)

Loading…

User avatar None

New source string

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsSpanish

New source string a year ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Spanish
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2876
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/es_ES/contributors.po, string 685