The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Alexander Logvinov <email>avl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013)
Context English Spanish State
Anders Nordby <email>anders@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2014) Anders Nordby <email>anders@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2014)
Beech Rintoul <email>beech@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2014) Beech Rintoul <email>beech@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2014)
David Xu <email>davidxu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2014) David Xu <email>davidxu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2014)
Greg Larkin <email>glarkin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2014) Greg Larkin <email>glarkin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2014)
Herve Quiroz <email>hq@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2014) Herve Quiroz <email>hq@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2014)
Mário Sérgio Fujikawa Ferreira <email>lioux@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2014) Mário Sérgio Fujikawa Ferreira <email>lioux@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2014)
Felippe de Meirelles Motta <email>lippe@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2014) Felippe de Meirelles Motta <email>lippe@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2014)
Masafumi NAKANE <email>max@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2014) Masafumi NAKANE <email>max@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2014)
Jonathan Chu <email>milki@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2014) Jonathan Chu <email>milki@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2014)
Armin Pirkovitsch <email>sperber@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2014) Armin Pirkovitsch <email>sperber@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2014)
Munechika Sumikawa <email>sumikawa@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2014) Munechika Sumikawa <email>sumikawa@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2014)
Thomas-Martin Seck <email>tmseck@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2014) Thomas-Martin Seck <email>tmseck@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2014)
Ruslan Ermilov <email>ru@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2014) Ruslan Ermilov <email>ru@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2014)
Carl Delsey <email>carl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2014) Carl Delsey <email>carl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2014)
Michael Johnson <email>ahze@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2013) Michael Johnson <email>ahze@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2013)
Alexander Logvinov <email>avl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013) Alexander Logvinov <email>avl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2013)
Chin-San Huang <email>chinsan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2013) Chin-San Huang <email>chinsan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2013)
Clement Laforet <email>clement@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2013) Clement Laforet <email>clement@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2013)
Joseph S. Atkinson <email>jsa@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2013) Joseph S. Atkinson <email>jsa@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2013)
Jean Milanez Melo <email>jmelo@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2013) Jean Milanez Melo <email>jmelo@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2013)
Lars Balker Rasmussen <email>lbr@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2013) Lars Balker Rasmussen <email>lbr@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2013)
Makoto Matsushita <email>matusita@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2013) Makoto Matsushita <email>matusita@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2013)
Jeremy Messenger <email>mezz@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2013) Jeremy Messenger <email>mezz@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2013)
Matthew Jacob <email>mjacob@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2013) Matthew Jacob <email>mjacob@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2013)
Motoyuki Konno <email>motoyuki@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2013) Motoyuki Konno <email>motoyuki@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2013)
Pav Lucistnik <email>pav@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2013) Pav Lucistnik <email>pav@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2013)
Po-Chien Lin <email>pclin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013) Po-Chien Lin <email>pclin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013)
Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013) Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013)
Peter Pentchev <email>roam@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2013) Peter Pentchev <email>roam@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2013)
Michael Scheidell <email>scheidell@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2013) Michael Scheidell <email>scheidell@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2013)
Sergey Skvortsov <email>skv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2013) Sergey Skvortsov <email>skv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2013)

Loading…

New source string a year ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Spanish
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2784
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/es_ES/contributors.po, string 662