Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2020)
58/580
Context English Spanish State
Guido van Rooij <email>guido@FreeBSD.org</email> (1995 - 1999) Guido van Rooij <email>guido@FreeBSD.org</email> (1995 - 1999)
John Dyson <email>dyson@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1998) John Dyson <email>dyson@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1998)
Nate Williams <email>nate@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1996) Nate Williams <email>nate@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1996)
Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995) Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Andreas Schulz <email>ats@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995) Andreas Schulz <email>ats@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1995) Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1995)
Paul Richards <email>paul@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995) Paul Richards <email>paul@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Scott Mace <email>smace@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994) Scott Mace <email>smace@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Andrew Moore <email>alm@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994) Andrew Moore <email>alm@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Christoph Robitschko <email>chmr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994) Christoph Robitschko <email>chmr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
J.T. Conklin <email>jtc@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1993) J.T. Conklin <email>jtc@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1993)
Development Team Alumni Antiguos miembros del equipo de desarrollo
<primary>development team</primary> <primary>development team</primary>
The following people were members of the FreeBSD development team during the periods indicated. We thank them for their past efforts in the service of the FreeBSD project. Las siguientes personas fueron miembros del equipo de desarrollo de FreeBSD durante los períodos indicados. Les agradecemos sus esfuerzos pasados al servicio del proyecto FreeBSD.
Mahdi Mokhtari <email>mmokhi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020) Mahdi Mokhtari <email>mmokhi@FreeBSD.org</email>
Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2020) Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2020)
Carlos J. Puga Medina <email>cpm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2020) Carlos J. Puga Medina <email>cpm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2020)
Philippe Audeoud <email>jadawin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2020) Philippe Audeoud <email>jadawin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2020)
Matthew Ahrens <email>mahrens@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020) Matthew Ahrens <email>mahrens@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)
Grzegorz Blach <email>gblach@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2020) Grzegorz Blach <email>gblach@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2020)
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020) Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020) Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020) Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020) David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020)
Johan van Selst <email>johans@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2019) Johan van Selst <email>johans@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2019)
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019) Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
Garrett Wollman <email>wollman@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 2020) Garrett Wollman <email>wollman@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 2020)
Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019) Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019)
Bruce Evans <email>bde@FreeBSD.org</email> (1994 - 2019) Bruce Evans <email>bde@FreeBSD.org</email> (1994 - 2019)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019) Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019)
Taras Korenko <email>taras@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019) Taras Korenko <email>taras@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)

Loading…

Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2020)
Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (20010 - 20204)
a month ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsSpanish

Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (20010 - 20204)
2 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Spanish
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2220
String age
2 months ago
Source string age
2 months ago
Translation file
articles/es_ES/contributors.po, string 521