The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

KJurt Jaegaj Lutter <email>piotis@FreeBSD.org</email>
(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Juraj Lutter <email>otis@FreeBSD.org</email>
Context English Spanish State
Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email>
Don “Truck” Lewis <email>truckman@FreeBSD.org</email> Don “Truck” Lewis <email>truckman@FreeBSD.org</email>
Greg Lewis <email>glewis@FreeBSD.org</email> Greg Lewis <email>glewis@FreeBSD.org</email>
Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email>
Xin Li <email>delphij@FreeBSD.org</email> Xin Li <email>delphij@FreeBSD.org</email>
Tai-hwa Liang <email>avatar@FreeBSD.org</email> Tai-hwa Liang <email>avatar@FreeBSD.org</email>
Ryan Libby <email>rlibby@FreeBSD.org</email> Ryan Libby <email>rlibby@FreeBSD.org</email>
Nikolai Lifanov <email>lifanov@FreeBSD.org</email> Nikolai Lifanov <email>lifanov@FreeBSD.org</email>
Mark Linimon <email>linimon@FreeBSD.org</email> Mark Linimon <email>linimon@FreeBSD.org</email>
Isabell Long <email>issyl0@FreeBSD.org</email> Isabell Long <email>issyl0@FreeBSD.org</email>
Scott Long <email>scottl@FreeBSD.org</email> Scott Long <email>scottl@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jonathan T. Looney <email>jtl@FreeBSD.org</email> Jonathan T. Looney <email>jtl@FreeBSD.org</email>
Warner Losh <email>imp@FreeBSD.org</email> Warner Losh <email>imp@FreeBSD.org</email>
Johannes Lundberg <email>johalun@FreeBSD.org</email> Johannes Lundberg <email>johalun@FreeBSD.org</email>
Leandro Lupori <email>luporl@FreeBSD.org</email> Leandro Lupori <email>luporl@FreeBSD.org</email>
Juraj Lutter <email>otis@FreeBSD.org</email> Kurt Jaeger <email>pi@FreeBSD.org</email>
Ermal Luçi <email>eri@FreeBSD.org</email> Ermal Luçi <email>eri@FreeBSD.org</email>
Wojciech Macek <email>wma@FreeBSD.org</email> Wojciech Macek <email>wma@FreeBSD.org</email>
Rick Macklem <email>rmacklem@FreeBSD.org</email> Rick Macklem <email>rmacklem@FreeBSD.org</email>
Vincenzo Maffione <email>vmaffione@FreeBSD.org</email> Vincenzo Maffione <email>vmaffione@FreeBSD.org</email>
Bruce A. Mah <email>bmah@FreeBSD.org</email> Bruce A. Mah <email>bmah@FreeBSD.org</email>
Ruslan Makhmatkhanov <email>rm@FreeBSD.org</email> Ruslan Makhmatkhanov <email>rm@FreeBSD.org</email>
Juli Mallett <email>jmallett@FreeBSD.org</email> Juli Mallett <email>jmallett@FreeBSD.org</email>
David Malone <email>dwmalone@FreeBSD.org</email> David Malone <email>dwmalone@FreeBSD.org</email>
Nobutaka MANTANI <email>nobutaka@FreeBSD.org</email> Nobutaka MANTANI <email>nobutaka@FreeBSD.org</email>
Dmitry Marakasov <email>amdmi3@FreeBSD.org</email> Dmitry Marakasov <email>amdmi3@FreeBSD.org</email>
Koop Mast <email>kwm@FreeBSD.org</email> Koop Mast <email>kwm@FreeBSD.org</email>
Ed Maste <email>emaste@FreeBSD.org</email> Ed Maste <email>emaste@FreeBSD.org</email>
Martin Matuska <email>mm@FreeBSD.org</email> Martin Matuska <email>mm@FreeBSD.org</email>
Slava Shwartsman <email>slavash@FreeBSD.org</email> Slava Shwartsman <email>slavash@FreeBSD.org</email>
Stephen McConnell <email>slm@FreeBSD.org</email> Stephen McConnell <email>slm@FreeBSD.org</email>

Loading…

User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc (Archived) / articles_contributorsSpanish

KJurt Jaegaj Lutter <email>piotis@FreeBSD.org</email>
a month ago
Browse all component changes

Glossary

English Spanish
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:1205
String age
a month ago
Source string age
a month ago
Translation file
articles/es_ES/contributors.po, string 269