Translation

Neel NatuChauhan <email>neelc@FreeBSD.org</email>
(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Neel Chauhan <email>nc@FreeBSD.org</email>
41/420
Context English Spanish State
Max Brazhnikov <email>makc@FreeBSD.org</email> Max Brazhnikov <email>makc@FreeBSD.org</email>
David Bright <email>dab@FreeBSD.org</email> David Bright <email>dab@FreeBSD.org</email>
Antoine Brodin <email>antoine@FreeBSD.org</email> Antoine Brodin <email>antoine@FreeBSD.org</email>
Diane Bruce <email>db@FreeBSD.org</email> Diane Bruce <email>db@FreeBSD.org</email>
Sean Bruno <email>sbruno@FreeBSD.org</email> Sean Bruno <email>sbruno@FreeBSD.org</email>
Christian Brueffer <email>brueffer@FreeBSD.org</email> Christian Brueffer <email>brueffer@FreeBSD.org</email>
Ruslan Bukin <email>br@FreeBSD.org</email> Ruslan Bukin <email>br@FreeBSD.org</email>
Oleg Bulyzhin <email>oleg@FreeBSD.org</email> Oleg Bulyzhin <email>oleg@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jayachandran C. <email>jchandra@FreeBSD.org</email> Jayachandran C. <email>jchandra@FreeBSD.org</email>
Alonso Cárdenas Márquez <email>acm@FreeBSD.org</email> Alonso Cárdenas Márquez <email>acm@FreeBSD.org</email>
Sergio Carlavilla Delgado <email>carlavilla@FreeBSD.org</email> Sergio Carlavilla Delgado <email>carlavilla@FreeBSD.org</email>
Pietro Cerutti <email>gahr@FreeBSD.org</email> Pietro Cerutti <email>gahr@FreeBSD.org</email>
Adrian Chadd <email>adrian@FreeBSD.org</email> Adrian Chadd <email>adrian@FreeBSD.org</email>
Dmitry Chagin <email>dchagin@FreeBSD.org</email> Dmitry Chagin <email>dchagin@FreeBSD.org</email>
Julien Charbon <email>jch@FreeBSD.org</email> Julien Charbon <email>jch@FreeBSD.org</email>
Neel Chauhan <email>nc@FreeBSD.org</email> Neel Natu <email>neel@FreeBSD.org</email>
Fukang Chen <email>loader@FreeBSD.org</email> Fukang Chen <email>loader@FreeBSD.org</email>
Alexander V. Chernikov <email>melifaro@FreeBSD.org</email> Alexander V. Chernikov <email>melifaro@FreeBSD.org</email>
David Chisnall <email>theraven@FreeBSD.org</email> David Chisnall <email>theraven@FreeBSD.org</email>
David C Somayajulu <email>davidcs@FreeBSD.org</email> David C Somayajulu <email>davidcs@FreeBSD.org</email>
Joe Marcus Clarke <email>marcus@FreeBSD.org</email> Joe Marcus Clarke <email>marcus@FreeBSD.org</email>
Ngie Cooper <email>ngie@FreeBSD.org</email> Ngie Cooper <email>ngie@FreeBSD.org</email>
Tijl Coosemans <email>tijl@FreeBSD.org</email> Tijl Coosemans <email>tijl@FreeBSD.org</email>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <email>rakuco@FreeBSD.org</email> Raphael Kubo da Costa <email>rakuco@FreeBSD.org</email>
Dave Cottlehuber <email>dch@FreeBSD.org</email> Dave Cottlehuber <email>dch@FreeBSD.org</email>
Alan L. Cox <email>alc@FreeBSD.org</email> Alan L. Cox <email>alc@FreeBSD.org</email>
Olivier Cochard-Labbé <email>olivier@FreeBSD.org</email> Olivier Cochard-Labbé <email>olivier@FreeBSD.org</email>
Martin Cracauer <email>cracauer@FreeBSD.org</email> Martin Cracauer <email>cracauer@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jeb Cramer <email>jeb@FreeBSD.org</email> Jeb Cramer <email>jeb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Rebecca Cran <email>bcran@FreeBSD.org</email> Rebecca Cran <email>bcran@FreeBSD.org</email>
Frederic Culot <email>culot@FreeBSD.org</email> Frederic Culot <email>culot@FreeBSD.org</email>

Loading…

User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsSpanish

Neel NatuChauhan <email>neelc@FreeBSD.org</email>
12 days ago
Browse all component changes

Glossary

English Spanish
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:569
String age
12 days ago
Source string age
12 days ago
Translation file
articles/es_ES/contributors.po, string 110