Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Simon Schubert <email>corecode@corecode.ath.cx</email>
54/540
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Shinsuke Matsui <email>smatsui@karashi.org</email> Shinsuke Matsui <email>smatsui@karashi.org</email>
Shinya Esu <email>esu@yk.rim.or.jp</email> Shinya Esu <email>esu@yk.rim.or.jp</email>
Shinya FUJIE <email>fujie@tk.elec.waseda.ac.jp</email> Shinya FUJIE <email>fujie@tk.elec.waseda.ac.jp</email>
Shuichi Tanaka <email>stanaka@bb.mbn.or.jp</email> Shuichi Tanaka <email>stanaka@bb.mbn.or.jp</email>
Siebrand Mazeland <email>s.mazeland@xs4all.nl</email> Siebrand Mazeland <email>s.mazeland@xs4all.nl</email>
Sijmen J. Mulder <email>ik@sjmulder.nl</email> Sijmen J. Mulder <email>ik@sjmulder.nl</email>
Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email> Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email>
Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email> Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email>
Simon <email>simon@masi.ibp.fr</email> Simon <email>simon@masi.ibp.fr</email>
Simon Burge <email>simonb@telstra.com.au</email> Simon Burge <email>simonb@telstra.com.au</email>
Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <email>simoncpu@infoweapons.com</email> Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <email>simoncpu@infoweapons.com</email>
Simon Dick <email>simond@irrelevant.org</email> Simon Dick <email>simond@irrelevant.org</email>
Simon Lang <email>simon@lang-clan.de</email> Simon Lang <email>simon@lang-clan.de</email>
Simon Marlow <email>simonmar@microsoft.com</email> Simon Marlow <email>simonmar@microsoft.com</email>
Simon Olofsson <email>simon@olofsson.de</email> Simon Olofsson <email>simon@olofsson.de</email>
Simon Schubert <email>corecode@corecode.ath.cx</email> Simon Schubert <email>corecode@corecode.ath.cx</email>
Simon Shapiro <email>shimon@simon-shapiro.org</email> Simon Shapiro <email>shimon@simon-shapiro.org</email>
Simun Mikecin <email>numisemis@yahoo.com</email> Simun Mikecin <email>numisemis@yahoo.com</email>
Sin'ichiro MIYATANI <email>siu@phaseone.co.jp</email> Sin'ichiro MIYATANI <email>siu@phaseone.co.jp</email>
Slaven Rezic <email>slaven@rezic.de</email> Slaven Rezic <email>slaven@rezic.de</email>
Snow Chyld <email>snowchyld+freebsdports@gmail.com</email> Snow Chyld <email>snowchyld+freebsdports@gmail.com</email>
Soochon Radee <email>slr@mitre.org</email> Soochon Radee <email>slr@mitre.org</email>
Soren Dayton <email>csdayton@midway.uchicago.edu</email> Soren Dayton <email>csdayton@midway.uchicago.edu</email>
Soren Debois <email>debois@diku.dk</email> Soren Debois <email>debois@diku.dk</email>
Soren Dossing <email>sauber@netcom.com</email> Soren Dossing <email>sauber@netcom.com</email>
Soren S. Jorvang <email>soren@wheel.dk</email> Soren S. Jorvang <email>soren@wheel.dk</email>
Stan Barber <email>sob@academ.com</email> Stan Barber <email>sob@academ.com</email>
Stanislav A. Svirid <email>count@riss-telecom.ru</email> Stanislav A. Svirid <email>count@riss-telecom.ru</email>
Stanislav Grozev <email>tacho@daemonz.org</email> Stanislav Grozev <email>tacho@daemonz.org</email>
Stanislaw Halik <email>sthalik@tehran.lain.pl</email> Stanislaw Halik <email>sthalik@tehran.lain.pl</email>
Stanislav Shalunov <email>shalunov@internet2.edu</email> Stanislav Shalunov <email>shalunov@internet2.edu</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Source string location
article.translate.xml:14560
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 3094