The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Dirk Keunecke <email>dk@panda.rhein-main.de</email>
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Dennis Glatting <email>dennis.glatting@software-munitions.com</email> Dennis Glatting <email>dennis.glatting@software-munitions.com</email>
Dennis S. Davidoff <email>null@cvs.1system.ru</email> Dennis S. Davidoff <email>null@cvs.1system.ru</email>
Denton Gentry <email>denny1@home.com</email> Denton Gentry <email>denny1@home.com</email>
Derek E. Schrock <email>dereks@lifeofadishwasher.com</email> Derek E. Schrock <email>dereks@lifeofadishwasher.com</email>
Derek Inksetter <email>derek@saidev.com</email> Derek Inksetter <email>derek@saidev.com</email>
Derik van Zuetphen <email>dz@426.ch</email> Derik van Zuetphen <email>dz@426.ch</email>
Dermot Tynan <email>dtynan@kalopa.com</email> Dermot Tynan <email>dtynan@kalopa.com</email>
Dhananjay Balan <email>mail@dbalan.in</email> Dhananjay Balan <email>mail@dbalan.in</email>
Diego Depaoli <email>trebestie@gmail.com</email> Diego Depaoli <email>trebestie@gmail.com</email>
Dikshie <email>dikshie@lapi.itb.ac.id</email> Dikshie <email>dikshie@lapi.itb.ac.id</email>
Dikshie <email>dikshie@sfc.wide.ad.jp</email> Dikshie <email>dikshie@sfc.wide.ad.jp</email>
Dierk Sacher <email>dierk@blaxxtarz.de</email> Dierk Sacher <email>dierk@blaxxtarz.de</email>
Dirk Engling <email>erdgeist@erdgeist.org</email> Dirk Engling <email>erdgeist@erdgeist.org</email>
Dirk Gouders <email>gouders@et.bocholt.fh-gelsenkirchen.de</email> Dirk Gouders <email>gouders@et.bocholt.fh-gelsenkirchen.de</email>
Dirk Jagdmann <email>doj@cubic.org</email> Dirk Jagdmann <email>doj@cubic.org</email>
Dirk Keunecke <email>dk@panda.rhein-main.de</email> Dirk Keunecke <email>dk@panda.rhein-main.de</email>
Dirk Nehrling <email>nerle@pdv.de</email> Dirk Nehrling <email>nerle@pdv.de</email>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <email>dirkx@webweaving.org</email> Dirk-Willem van Gulik <email>dirkx@webweaving.org</email>
Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <email>ditesh@gathani.org</email> Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <email>ditesh@gathani.org</email>
Dmitri Nikulin <email>setagllib@optusnet.com.au</email> Dmitri Nikulin <email>setagllib@optusnet.com.au</email>
Dmitriy Limonov <email>earl1k@mail.ru</email> Dmitriy Limonov <email>earl1k@mail.ru</email>
Dmitry A. Yanko <email>fm@astral.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua</email> Dmitry A. Yanko <email>fm@astral.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua</email>
Dmitry Afanasiev <email>KOT@MATPOCKuH.Ru</email> Dmitry Afanasiev <email>KOT@MATPOCKuH.Ru</email>
Dmitry Dyomin <email>old@old.com.ua</email> Dmitry Dyomin <email>old@old.com.ua</email>
Dmitry Karasik <email>dmitry@karasik.eu.org</email> Dmitry Karasik <email>dmitry@karasik.eu.org</email>
Dmitry Kazarov <email>d.y.kazarov@mail.ru</email> Dmitry Kazarov <email>d.y.kazarov@mail.ru</email>
Dmitry Khrustalev <email>dima@xyzzy.machaon.ru</email> Dmitry Khrustalev <email>dima@xyzzy.machaon.ru</email>
Dmitry Kohmanyuk <email>dk@farm.org</email> Dmitry Kohmanyuk <email>dk@farm.org</email>
Dmitry Pryadko <email>d.pryadko@rambler-co.ru</email> Dmitry Pryadko <email>d.pryadko@rambler-co.ru</email>
Dmitry Semkin <email>ds@tic-tac.ru</email> Dmitry Semkin <email>ds@tic-tac.ru</email>
Dmitry V. Sukhodoyev <email>raven428@gmail.com</email> Dmitry V. Sukhodoyev <email>raven428@gmail.com</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:7281
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 1633