The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Dennis Herrmann <email>dhn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2015)
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Yvan Vanhullebus <email>vanhu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017) Yvan Vanhullebus <email>vanhu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Andrey Zonov <email>zont@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017) Andrey Zonov <email>zont@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
Marcus von Appen <email>mva@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017) Marcus von Appen <email>mva@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017)
Edwin Groothuis <email>edwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016) Edwin Groothuis <email>edwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016)
Erwin Lansing <email>erwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2016) Erwin Lansing <email>erwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2016)
Yen-Ming Lee <email>leeym@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016) Yen-Ming Lee <email>leeym@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016)
Michael Moll <email>mmoll@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2016) Michael Moll <email>mmoll@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2016)
Sergey Matveychuk <email>sem@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2016) Sergey Matveychuk <email>sem@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2016)
Philip M. Gollucci <email>pgollucci@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2015) Philip M. Gollucci <email>pgollucci@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2015)
Ion-Mihai Tetcu <email>itetcu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015) Ion-Mihai Tetcu <email>itetcu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015)
Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015) Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
Ade Lovett <email>ade@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2015) Ade Lovett <email>ade@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2015)
Alexey Degtyarev <email>alexey@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015) Alexey Degtyarev <email>alexey@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
Henrik Brix Andersen <email>brix@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2015) Henrik Brix Andersen <email>brix@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2015)
Cheng-Lung Sung <email>clsung@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2015) Cheng-Lung Sung <email>clsung@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2015)
Dennis Herrmann <email>dhn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2015) Dennis Herrmann <email>dhn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2015)
Jase Thew <email>jase@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2015) Jase Thew <email>jase@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2015)
Steven G. Kargl <email>kargl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2015) Steven G. Kargl <email>kargl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2015)
Rong-En Fan <email>rafan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015) Rong-En Fan <email>rafan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015)
Sahil Tandon <email>sahil@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2015) Sahil Tandon <email>sahil@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2015)
Stefan Walter <email>stefan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015) Stefan Walter <email>stefan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015)
Johannes Meixner <email>xmj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2014 - 2015) Johannes Meixner <email>xmj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2014 - 2015)
Anders Nordby <email>anders@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2014) Anders Nordby <email>anders@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2014)
Beech Rintoul <email>beech@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2014) Beech Rintoul <email>beech@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2014)
David Xu <email>davidxu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2014) David Xu <email>davidxu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2014)
Greg Larkin <email>glarkin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2014) Greg Larkin <email>glarkin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2014)
Herve Quiroz <email>hq@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2014) Herve Quiroz <email>hq@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2014)
Mário Sérgio Fujikawa Ferreira <email>lioux@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2014) Mário Sérgio Fujikawa Ferreira <email>lioux@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2014)
Felippe de Meirelles Motta <email>lippe@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2014) Felippe de Meirelles Motta <email>lippe@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2014)
Masafumi NAKANE <email>max@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2014) Masafumi NAKANE <email>max@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2014)
Jonathan Chu <email>milki@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2014) Jonathan Chu <email>milki@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2014)

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2696
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 640