Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Robson Mantovani <email>robsonmantovani@gmail.com</email>
57/570
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Robert P Ricci <email>ricci@cs.utah.edu</email>
Robert P Ricci <email>ricci@cs.utah.edu</email>
Robert Sanders <email>rsanders@mindspring.com</email>
Robert Sanders <email>rsanders@mindspring.com</email>
Robert Schlotterbeck <email>robert@rs.tarrant.tx.us</email>
Robert Schlotterbeck <email>robert@rs.tarrant.tx.us</email>
Robert Sexton <email>robert@kudra.com</email>
Robert Sexton <email>robert@kudra.com</email>
Robert Shady <email>rls@id.net</email>
Robert Shady <email>rls@id.net</email>
Robert Simmons <email>rsimmons0@gmail.com</email>
Robert Simmons <email>rsimmons0@gmail.com</email>
Robert Swindells <email>swindellsr@genrad.co.uk</email>
Robert Swindells <email>swindellsr@genrad.co.uk</email>
Robert Withrow <email>witr@rwwa.com</email>
Robert Withrow <email>witr@rwwa.com</email>
Robert Yoder
Robert Yoder
Robert Zelaya <email>rob@theseusnetworking.com</email>
Robert Zelaya <email>rob@theseusnetworking.com</email>
Roberto Fernandez Cueto <email>roberfern@gmail.com</email>
Roberto Fernandez Cueto <email>roberfern@gmail.com</email>
Robin Carey <email>robin@mailgate.dtc.rankxerox.co.uk</email>
Robin Carey <email>robin@mailgate.dtc.rankxerox.co.uk</email>
Robin Elfrink <email>elfrink@introweb.nl</email>
Robin Elfrink <email>elfrink@introweb.nl</email>
Robin Schilham <email>co9@xs4all.nl</email>
Robin Schilham <email>co9@xs4all.nl</email>
Robin Schoonover <email>robin.schoonover@gmail.google.com</email>
Robin Schoonover <email>robin.schoonover@gmail.google.com</email>
Robson Mantovani <email>robsonmantovani@gmail.com</email>
Robson Mantovani <email>robsonmantovani@gmail.com</email>
Rod Taylor <email>ports@rbt.ca</email>
Rod Taylor <email>ports@rbt.ca</email>
Rodrigo Graeff <email>delphus@gmail.com</email>
Rodrigo Graeff <email>delphus@gmail.com</email>
Roger Hardiman <email>roger@cs.strath.ac.uk</email>
Roger Hardiman <email>roger@cs.strath.ac.uk</email>
Roger Leigh <email>rleigh@codelibre.net</email>
Roger Leigh <email>rleigh@codelibre.net</email>
Roland Jesse <email>jesse@cs.uni-magdeburg.de</email>
Roland Jesse <email>jesse@cs.uni-magdeburg.de</email>
Roland Smith <email>rsmith@xs4all.nl</email>
Roland Smith <email>rsmith@xs4all.nl</email>
Dr. Rolf Jansen <email>cyclaero@gmail.com</email>
Dr. Rolf Jansen <email>cyclaero@gmail.com</email>
Roman Neuhauser <email>neuhauser@chello.cz</email>
Roman Neuhauser <email>neuhauser@chello.cz</email>
Roman Shterenzon <email>roman@xpert.com</email>
Roman Shterenzon <email>roman@xpert.com</email>
Roman Synyuk <email>roman@univ.kiev.ua</email>
Roman Synyuk <email>roman@univ.kiev.ua</email>
Roman V. Palagin <email>romanp@unshadow.net</email>
Roman V. Palagin <email>romanp@unshadow.net</email>
Roman Y. Bogdanov <email>sam@brj.pp.ru</email>
Roman Y. Bogdanov <email>sam@brj.pp.ru</email>
Ron Bickers <email>rbickers@intercenter.net</email>
Ron Bickers <email>rbickers@intercenter.net</email>
Ron Lenk <email>rlenk@widget.xmission.com</email>
Ron Lenk <email>rlenk@widget.xmission.com</email>
Ron van Daal <email>ronvdaal@n1x.nl</email>
Ron van Daal <email>ronvdaal@n1x.nl</email>

Loading…

Robson Mantovani <email>robsonmantovani@gmail.com</email>
Hiroto Kagotani <email>hiroto.kagotRobson Mantovani <email>robsonmantovani@gmail.com</email>
a month ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Hiroto Kagotani <email>hiroto.kagotRobson Mantovani <email>robsonmantovani@gmail.com</email>
a month ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string location
article.translate.xml:13792
Source string age
a month ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 2936