Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email>
49/490
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Shane Kinney <email>mod6@freebsdhackers.net</email>
Shane Kinney <email>mod6@freebsdhackers.net</email>
Shaun Courtney <email>shaun@emma.eng.uct.ac.za</email>
Shaun Courtney <email>shaun@emma.eng.uct.ac.za</email>
Shawn M. Carey <email>smcarey@mailbox.syr.edu</email>
Shawn M. Carey <email>smcarey@mailbox.syr.edu</email>
Shell Hung <email>shell@shellhung.org</email>
Shell Hung <email>shell@shellhung.org</email>
Shen Chuan-Hsing <email>statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw</email>
Shen Chuan-Hsing <email>statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw</email>
Shigeru Yamamoto <email>shigeru@iij.ad.jp</email>
Shigeru Yamamoto <email>shigeru@iij.ad.jp</email>
Shigio Yamaguchi <email>shigio@tamacom.com</email>
Shigio Yamaguchi <email>shigio@tamacom.com</email>
Shin'ya Murakami <email>murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp</email>
Shin'ya Murakami <email>murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp</email>
Shinichiro Komatsu <email>koma2@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp</email>
Shinichiro Komatsu <email>koma2@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp</email>
Shinsuke Matsui <email>smatsui@karashi.org</email>
Shinsuke Matsui <email>smatsui@karashi.org</email>
Shinya Esu <email>esu@yk.rim.or.jp</email>
Shinya Esu <email>esu@yk.rim.or.jp</email>
Shinya FUJIE <email>fujie@tk.elec.waseda.ac.jp</email>
Shinya FUJIE <email>fujie@tk.elec.waseda.ac.jp</email>
Shuichi Tanaka <email>stanaka@bb.mbn.or.jp</email>
Shuichi Tanaka <email>stanaka@bb.mbn.or.jp</email>
Siebrand Mazeland <email>s.mazeland@xs4all.nl</email>
Siebrand Mazeland <email>s.mazeland@xs4all.nl</email>
Sijmen J. Mulder <email>ik@sjmulder.nl</email>
Sijmen J. Mulder <email>ik@sjmulder.nl</email>
Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email>
Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email>
Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email>
Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email>
Simon <email>simon@masi.ibp.fr</email>
Simon <email>simon@masi.ibp.fr</email>
Simon Burge <email>simonb@telstra.com.au</email>
Simon Burge <email>simonb@telstra.com.au</email>
Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <email>simoncpu@infoweapons.com</email>
Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <email>simoncpu@infoweapons.com</email>
Simon Dick <email>simond@irrelevant.org</email>
Simon Dick <email>simond@irrelevant.org</email>
Simon Lang <email>simon@lang-clan.de</email>
Simon Lang <email>simon@lang-clan.de</email>
Simon Marlow <email>simonmar@microsoft.com</email>
Simon Marlow <email>simonmar@microsoft.com</email>
Simon Olofsson <email>simon@olofsson.de</email>
Simon Olofsson <email>simon@olofsson.de</email>
Simon Schubert <email>corecode@corecode.ath.cx</email>
Simon Schubert <email>corecode@corecode.ath.cx</email>
Simon Shapiro <email>shimon@simon-shapiro.org</email>
Simon Shapiro <email>shimon@simon-shapiro.org</email>
Simun Mikecin <email>numisemis@yahoo.com</email>
Simun Mikecin <email>numisemis@yahoo.com</email>
Sin'ichiro MIYATANI <email>siu@phaseone.co.jp</email>
Sin'ichiro MIYATANI <email>siu@phaseone.co.jp</email>
Slaven Rezic <email>slaven@rezic.de</email>
Slaven Rezic <email>slaven@rezic.de</email>
Snow Chyld <email>snowchyld+freebsdports@gmail.com</email>
Snow Chyld <email>snowchyld+freebsdports@gmail.com</email>
Soochon Radee <email>slr@mitre.org</email>
Soochon Radee <email>slr@mitre.org</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string location
article.translate.xml:14427
Source string age
11 months ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 3063