Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Gabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email>
46/460
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Fred Gilham <email>gilham@csl.sri.com</email> Fred Gilham <email>gilham@csl.sri.com</email>
Fred Templin <email>templin@erg.sri.com</email> Fred Templin <email>templin@erg.sri.com</email>
Freddie Cash <email>fcash@bigfoot.com</email> Freddie Cash <email>fcash@bigfoot.com</email>
Frederic Dubuy <email>fdubuy@free.fr</email> Frederic Dubuy <email>fdubuy@free.fr</email>
Frédéric Praca <email>frederic.praca@freebsd-fr.org</email> Frédéric Praca <email>frederic.praca@freebsd-fr.org</email>
Frederick Earl Gray <email>fgray@rice.edu</email> Frederick Earl Gray <email>fgray@rice.edu</email>
Fredrik Lennmark <email>fredrik@min-hemsida.net</email> Fredrik Lennmark <email>fredrik@min-hemsida.net</email>
Fredrik Lindberg <email>fli@shapeshifter.se</email> Fredrik Lindberg <email>fli@shapeshifter.se</email>
Frerich Raabe <email>frerich.raabe@gmx.de</email> Frerich Raabe <email>frerich.raabe@gmx.de</email>
Fumihiko Kimura <email>jfkimura@yahoo.co.jp</email> Fumihiko Kimura <email>jfkimura@yahoo.co.jp</email>
Fuyuhiko Maruyama <email>fuyuhik8@is.titech.ac.jp</email> Fuyuhiko Maruyama <email>fuyuhik8@is.titech.ac.jp</email>
G. Adam Stanislav <email>adam@redprince.net</email> G. Adam Stanislav <email>adam@redprince.net</email>
Gábor Kincses <email>gabor@acm.org</email> Gábor Kincses <email>gabor@acm.org</email>
Gábor Zahemszky <email>zgabor@CoDe.hu</email> Gábor Zahemszky <email>zgabor@CoDe.hu</email>
Gasol Wu <email>gasol.wu@gmail.com</email> Gasol Wu <email>gasol.wu@gmail.com</email>
Gabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email> Gabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email>
Gabriel Rizzo <email>gabriel96.gsr@gmail.com</email> Gabriel Rizzo <email>gabriel96.gsr@gmail.com</email>
Gareth McCaughan <email>gjm11@dpmms.cam.ac.uk</email> Gareth McCaughan <email>gjm11@dpmms.cam.ac.uk</email>
Garrett Rooney <email>rooneg@electricjellyfish.net</email> Garrett Rooney <email>rooneg@electricjellyfish.net</email>
Gary A. Browning <email>gab10@griffcd.amdahl.com</email> Gary A. Browning <email>gab10@griffcd.amdahl.com</email>
Gary Hayers <email>gary@hayers.org</email> Gary Hayers <email>gary@hayers.org</email>
Gary Howland <email>gary@hotlava.com</email> Gary Howland <email>gary@hotlava.com</email>
Gary J. <email>garyj@rks32.pcs.dec.com</email> Gary J. <email>garyj@rks32.pcs.dec.com</email>
Gary Kline <email>kline@thought.org</email> Gary Kline <email>kline@thought.org</email>
Gaspar Chilingarov <email>nightmar@lemming.acc.am</email> Gaspar Chilingarov <email>nightmar@lemming.acc.am</email>
Gautam Mani <email>execve@gmail.com</email> Gautam Mani <email>execve@gmail.com</email>
Gavin McDonald <email>gavin@16degrees.com.au</email> Gavin McDonald <email>gavin@16degrees.com.au</email>
Gavin Mu <email>gavin@FreeBSDChina.org</email> Gavin Mu <email>gavin@FreeBSDChina.org</email>
Gea-Suan Lin <email>gslin@gslin.org</email> Gea-Suan Lin <email>gslin@gslin.org</email>
Geoff Glasson <email>g_glasson@jimali.dyndns.org</email> Geoff Glasson <email>g_glasson@jimali.dyndns.org</email>
Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@alpha.ru.ac.za</email> Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@alpha.ru.ac.za</email>

Loading…

Gabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email>
Mike Durian <email>durian@boogieGabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email>
4 weeks ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Mike Durian <email>durian@boogieGabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email>
a month ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:8100
String age
a month ago
Source string age
a month ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 1797