Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Gary Kline <email>kline@thought.org</email>
43/430
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Frerich Raabe <email>frerich.raabe@gmx.de</email> Frerich Raabe <email>frerich.raabe@gmx.de</email>
Fumihiko Kimura <email>jfkimura@yahoo.co.jp</email> Fumihiko Kimura <email>jfkimura@yahoo.co.jp</email>
Fuyuhiko Maruyama <email>fuyuhik8@is.titech.ac.jp</email> Fuyuhiko Maruyama <email>fuyuhik8@is.titech.ac.jp</email>
G. Adam Stanislav <email>adam@redprince.net</email> G. Adam Stanislav <email>adam@redprince.net</email>
Gábor Kincses <email>gabor@acm.org</email> Gábor Kincses <email>gabor@acm.org</email>
Gábor Zahemszky <email>zgabor@CoDe.hu</email> Gábor Zahemszky <email>zgabor@CoDe.hu</email>
Gasol Wu <email>gasol.wu@gmail.com</email> Gasol Wu <email>gasol.wu@gmail.com</email>
Gabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email> Gabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email>
Gabriel Rizzo <email>gabriel96.gsr@gmail.com</email> Gabriel Rizzo <email>gabriel96.gsr@gmail.com</email>
Gareth McCaughan <email>gjm11@dpmms.cam.ac.uk</email> Gareth McCaughan <email>gjm11@dpmms.cam.ac.uk</email>
Garrett Rooney <email>rooneg@electricjellyfish.net</email> Garrett Rooney <email>rooneg@electricjellyfish.net</email>
Gary A. Browning <email>gab10@griffcd.amdahl.com</email> Gary A. Browning <email>gab10@griffcd.amdahl.com</email>
Gary Hayers <email>gary@hayers.org</email> Gary Hayers <email>gary@hayers.org</email>
Gary Howland <email>gary@hotlava.com</email> Gary Howland <email>gary@hotlava.com</email>
Gary J. <email>garyj@rks32.pcs.dec.com</email> Gary J. <email>garyj@rks32.pcs.dec.com</email>
Gary Kline <email>kline@thought.org</email> Gary Kline <email>kline@thought.org</email>
Gaspar Chilingarov <email>nightmar@lemming.acc.am</email> Gaspar Chilingarov <email>nightmar@lemming.acc.am</email>
Gautam Mani <email>execve@gmail.com</email> Gautam Mani <email>execve@gmail.com</email>
Gavin McDonald <email>gavin@16degrees.com.au</email> Gavin McDonald <email>gavin@16degrees.com.au</email>
Gavin Mu <email>gavin@FreeBSDChina.org</email> Gavin Mu <email>gavin@FreeBSDChina.org</email>
Gea-Suan Lin <email>gslin@gslin.org</email> Gea-Suan Lin <email>gslin@gslin.org</email>
Geoff Glasson <email>g_glasson@jimali.dyndns.org</email> Geoff Glasson <email>g_glasson@jimali.dyndns.org</email>
Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@alpha.ru.ac.za</email> Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@alpha.ru.ac.za</email>
Geoffrey Mainland <email>mainland@apeiron.net</email> Geoffrey Mainland <email>mainland@apeiron.net</email>
Geoffroy Rivat <email>grivat@sicfa.net</email> Geoffroy Rivat <email>grivat@sicfa.net</email>
Georg Graf <email>georg@graf.priv.at</email> Georg Graf <email>georg@graf.priv.at</email>
Georg Wagner <email>georg.wagner@ubs.com</email> Georg Wagner <email>georg.wagner@ubs.com</email>
George Hartzell <email>hartzell@kestrel.alerce.com</email> George Hartzell <email>hartzell@kestrel.alerce.com</email>
George Liaskos <email>geo.liaskos@gmail.com</email> George Liaskos <email>geo.liaskos@gmail.com</email>
Gerasimos Dimitriadis <email>gedimitr@auth.gr</email> Gerasimos Dimitriadis <email>gedimitr@auth.gr</email>
Geraud Continsouzas <email>geraud@gcu.info</email> Geraud Continsouzas <email>geraud@gcu.info</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:8152
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 1808