Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Sascha Biberhofer <email>ports@skyforge.at</email>
50/500
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
SPF <email>spf@xslt.cs.nccu.edu.tw</email> SPF <email>spf@xslt.cs.nccu.edu.tw</email>
SUGIMURA Takashi <email>sugimura@jp.FreeBSD.org</email> SUGIMURA Takashi <email>sugimura@jp.FreeBSD.org</email>
SURANYI Peter <email>suranyip@jks.is.tsukuba.ac.jp</email> SURANYI Peter <email>suranyip@jks.is.tsukuba.ac.jp</email>
Sakai Hiroaki <email>sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp</email> Sakai Hiroaki <email>sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp</email>
Sakari Jalovaara <email>sja@tekla.fi</email> Sakari Jalovaara <email>sja@tekla.fi</email>
Sam Hartman <email>hartmans@mit.edu</email> Sam Hartman <email>hartmans@mit.edu</email>
Samee Shahzada <email>onestsam@gmail.com</email> Samee Shahzada <email>onestsam@gmail.com</email>
Samuel Lam <email>skl@ScalableNetwork.com</email> Samuel Lam <email>skl@ScalableNetwork.com</email>
Samuel Tardieu <email>sam@rfc1149.net</email> Samuel Tardieu <email>sam@rfc1149.net</email>
Samuele Zannoli <email>zannoli@cs.unibo.it</email> Samuele Zannoli <email>zannoli@cs.unibo.it</email>
Samy Al Bahra <email>samy@kerneled.com</email> Samy Al Bahra <email>samy@kerneled.com</email>
Sander Janssen <email>janssen@rendo.dekooi.nl</email> Sander Janssen <email>janssen@rendo.dekooi.nl</email>
Sander Vesik <email>sander@haldjas.folklore.ee</email> Sander Vesik <email>sander@haldjas.folklore.ee</email>
Sandro Sigala <email>ssigala@globalnet.it</email> Sandro Sigala <email>ssigala@globalnet.it</email>
Sarod Yatawatta <email>sarod@users.sf.net</email> Sarod Yatawatta <email>sarod@users.sf.net</email>
Sascha Biberhofer <email>ports@skyforge.at</email> Sascha Biberhofer <email>ports@skyforge.at</email>
Sascha Blank <email>blank@fox.uni-trier.de</email> Sascha Blank <email>blank@fox.uni-trier.de</email>
Sascha Holzleiter <email>sascha@root-login.org</email> Sascha Holzleiter <email>sascha@root-login.org</email>
Sascha Klauder <email>sklauder@trimind.de</email> Sascha Klauder <email>sklauder@trimind.de</email>
Sascha Wildner <email>swildner@channelz.GUN.de</email> Sascha Wildner <email>swildner@channelz.GUN.de</email>
Satoh Junichi <email>junichi@astec.co.jp</email> Satoh Junichi <email>junichi@astec.co.jp</email>
Saulius Menkevicius <email>bob@nulis.lt</email> Saulius Menkevicius <email>bob@nulis.lt</email>
Scot Elliott <email>scot@poptart.org</email> Scot Elliott <email>scot@poptart.org</email>
Scot W. Hetzel <email>hetzels@westbend.net</email> Scot W. Hetzel <email>hetzels@westbend.net</email>
Scott A. Kenney <email>saken@rmta.ml.org</email> Scott A. Kenney <email>saken@rmta.ml.org</email>
Scott A. Moberly <email>smoberly@xavier.dyndns.org</email> Scott A. Moberly <email>smoberly@xavier.dyndns.org</email>
Scott Blachowicz <email>scott.blachowicz@seaslug.org</email> Scott Blachowicz <email>scott.blachowicz@seaslug.org</email>
Scott Burris <email>scott@pita.cns.ucla.edu</email> Scott Burris <email>scott@pita.cns.ucla.edu</email>
Scott Flatman <email>sf@slappy.org</email> Scott Flatman <email>sf@slappy.org</email>
Scott Hazen Mueller <email>scott@zorch.sf-bay.org</email> Scott Hazen Mueller <email>scott@zorch.sf-bay.org</email>
Scott Kleihege <email>scott-ports@tummy.com</email> Scott Kleihege <email>scott-ports@tummy.com</email>

Loading…

Sascha Biberhofer <email>ports@skyforge.at</email>
Arnaud BSascha Biberthomifer <email>oz@cyprio.neports@skyforge.at</email>
3 months ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Arnaud BSascha Biberthomifer <email>oz@cyprio.neports@skyforge.at</email>
4 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Source string location
article.translate.xml:14180
String age
4 months ago
Source string age
4 months ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 3018