The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Sepherosa Ziehau <email>sephe@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2017)
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Olivier Duchateau <email>olivierd@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017) Olivier Duchateau <email>olivierd@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
John Marino <email>marino@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2017) John Marino <email>marino@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2017)
Shunsuke Akiyama <email>akiyama@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2017) Shunsuke Akiyama <email>akiyama@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2017)
Andre Oppermann <email>andre@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2017) Andre Oppermann <email>andre@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2017)
Philippe Charnier <email>charnier@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2017) Philippe Charnier <email>charnier@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2017)
Cherry G. Mathew <email>cherry@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017) Cherry G. Mathew <email>cherry@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
David Schultz <email>das@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2017) David Schultz <email>das@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2017)
David Christensen <email>davidch@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2017) David Christensen <email>davidch@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2017)
Eric Davis <email>edavis@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2017) Eric Davis <email>edavis@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2017)
Mitsuru IWASAKI <email>iwasaki@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2017) Mitsuru IWASAKI <email>iwasaki@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2017)
Monthadar Al Jaberi <email>monthadar@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017) Monthadar Al Jaberi <email>monthadar@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
Paul Saab <email>ps@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2017) Paul Saab <email>ps@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2017)
Robert Noland <email>rnoland@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017) Robert Noland <email>rnoland@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Ruslan Ermilov <email>ru@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2017) Ruslan Ermilov <email>ru@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2017)
Yoshiro Sanpei MIHIRA <email>sanpei@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2017) Yoshiro Sanpei MIHIRA <email>sanpei@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2017)
Sepherosa Ziehau <email>sephe@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2017) Sepherosa Ziehau <email>sephe@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2017)
Stefan Farfeleder <email>stefanf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2017) Stefan Farfeleder <email>stefanf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2017)
Mike Silbersack <email>silby@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2018) Mike Silbersack <email>silby@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2018)
Svatopluk Kraus <email>skra@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2018) Svatopluk Kraus <email>skra@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2018)
Takuya ASADA <email>syuu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017) Takuya ASADA <email>syuu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
Ben Laurie <email>benl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017) Ben Laurie <email>benl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
John Hay <email>jhay@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2017) John Hay <email>jhay@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2017)
Rafal Jaworowski <email>raj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2017) Rafal Jaworowski <email>raj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2017)
David Chisnall <email>theraven@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017) David Chisnall <email>theraven@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Stephan Uphoff <email>ups@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2017) Stephan Uphoff <email>ups@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2017)
Wojciech A. Koszek <email>wkoszek@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2017) Wojciech A. Koszek <email>wkoszek@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2017)
Stephen McKay <email>mckay@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2017) Stephen McKay <email>mckay@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2017)
Bernhard Schmidt <email>bschmidt@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2017) Bernhard Schmidt <email>bschmidt@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2017)
Damjan Marion <email>dmarion@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017) Damjan Marion <email>dmarion@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
Guy Helmer <email>ghelmer@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2017) Guy Helmer <email>ghelmer@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2017)
Jack F. Vogel <email>jfv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2017) Jack F. Vogel <email>jfv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2017)

Loading…

Sepherosa Ziehau <email>sephe@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2017)
Sepherosa Ziehau <email>sephe@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 200817)
4 months ago
Sepherosa Ziehau <email>sephe@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 200817)
4 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2532
String age
4 months ago
Source string age
4 months ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 599