The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Marcus von Appen <email>mva@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017)
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Damjan Marion <email>dmarion@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017) Damjan Marion <email>dmarion@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
Guy Helmer <email>ghelmer@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2017) Guy Helmer <email>ghelmer@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2017)
Jack F. Vogel <email>jfv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2017) Jack F. Vogel <email>jfv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2017)
Jaakko Heinonen <email>jh@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017) Jaakko Heinonen <email>jh@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017)
Jared McNeill <email>jmcneill@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2017) Jared McNeill <email>jmcneill@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2017)
Robert Millan <email>rmh@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017) Robert Millan <email>rmh@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Stephen McConnell <email>slm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2014 - 2017) Stephen McConnell <email>slm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2014 - 2017)
Konrad Jankowski <email>versus@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017) Konrad Jankowski <email>versus@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Brian Somers <email>brian@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2017) Brian Somers <email>brian@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2017)
Grzegorz Bernacki <email>gber@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017) Grzegorz Bernacki <email>gber@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Gleb Kurtsou <email>gleb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017) Gleb Kurtsou <email>gleb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Ivan Voras <email>ivoras@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017) Ivan Voras <email>ivoras@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Roman Divacky <email>rdivacky@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017) Roman Divacky <email>rdivacky@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Yvan Vanhullebus <email>vanhu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017) Yvan Vanhullebus <email>vanhu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Andrey Zonov <email>zont@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017) Andrey Zonov <email>zont@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
Marcus von Appen <email>mva@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017) Marcus von Appen <email>mva@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017)
Edwin Groothuis <email>edwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016) Edwin Groothuis <email>edwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016)
Erwin Lansing <email>erwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2016) Erwin Lansing <email>erwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2016)
Yen-Ming Lee <email>leeym@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016) Yen-Ming Lee <email>leeym@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016)
Michael Moll <email>mmoll@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2016) Michael Moll <email>mmoll@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2016)
Sergey Matveychuk <email>sem@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2016) Sergey Matveychuk <email>sem@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2016)
Philip M. Gollucci <email>pgollucci@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2015) Philip M. Gollucci <email>pgollucci@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2015)
Ion-Mihai Tetcu <email>itetcu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015) Ion-Mihai Tetcu <email>itetcu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015)
Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015) Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
Ade Lovett <email>ade@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2015) Ade Lovett <email>ade@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2015)
Alexey Degtyarev <email>alexey@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015) Alexey Degtyarev <email>alexey@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
Henrik Brix Andersen <email>brix@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2015) Henrik Brix Andersen <email>brix@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2015)
Cheng-Lung Sung <email>clsung@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2015) Cheng-Lung Sung <email>clsung@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2015)
Dennis Herrmann <email>dhn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2015) Dennis Herrmann <email>dhn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2015)
Jase Thew <email>jase@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2015) Jase Thew <email>jase@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2015)
Steven G. Kargl <email>kargl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2015) Steven G. Kargl <email>kargl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2015)

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2644
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 627