Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Dominique Goncalves <email>dominique.goncalves@gmail.com</email>
64/640
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Dmitry Karasik <email>dmitry@karasik.eu.org</email> Dmitry Karasik <email>dmitry@karasik.eu.org</email>
Dmitry Kazarov <email>d.y.kazarov@mail.ru</email> Dmitry Kazarov <email>d.y.kazarov@mail.ru</email>
Dmitry Khrustalev <email>dima@xyzzy.machaon.ru</email> Dmitry Khrustalev <email>dima@xyzzy.machaon.ru</email>
Dmitry Kohmanyuk <email>dk@farm.org</email> Dmitry Kohmanyuk <email>dk@farm.org</email>
Dmitry Pryadko <email>d.pryadko@rambler-co.ru</email> Dmitry Pryadko <email>d.pryadko@rambler-co.ru</email>
Dmitry Semkin <email>ds@tic-tac.ru</email> Dmitry Semkin <email>ds@tic-tac.ru</email>
Dmitry V. Sukhodoyev <email>raven428@gmail.com</email> Dmitry V. Sukhodoyev <email>raven428@gmail.com</email>
Dmitry Wagin <email>dmitry.wagin@ya.ru</email> Dmitry Wagin <email>dmitry.wagin@ya.ru</email>
Dmytro Rud <email>unixoid@yahoo.com</email> Dmytro Rud <email>unixoid@yahoo.com</email>
Dom Mitchell <email>dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk</email> Dom Mitchell <email>dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk</email>
Domas Mituzas <email>midom@dammit.lt</email> Domas Mituzas <email>midom@dammit.lt</email>
Dominic Marks <email>dominic_marks@btinternet.com</email> Dominic Marks <email>dominic_marks@btinternet.com</email>
Dominic Mitchell <email>dom@happygiraffe.net</email> Dominic Mitchell <email>dom@happygiraffe.net</email>
Dominik Brettnacher <email>domi@saargate.de</email> Dominik Brettnacher <email>domi@saargate.de</email>
Dominik Rothert <email>dr@domix.de</email> Dominik Rothert <email>dr@domix.de</email>
Dominique Goncalves <email>dominique.goncalves@gmail.com</email> Dominique Goncalves <email>dominique.goncalves@gmail.com</email>
Don Croyle <email>croyle@gelemna.org</email> Don Croyle <email>croyle@gelemna.org</email>
Don Morrison <email>dmorrisn@u.washington.edu</email> Don Morrison <email>dmorrisn@u.washington.edu</email>
Don Owens <email>don@regexguy.com</email> Don Owens <email>don@regexguy.com</email>
Don Whiteside <email>whiteside@acm.org</email> Don Whiteside <email>whiteside@acm.org</email>
Don Yuniskis <email>dgy@rtd.com</email> Don Yuniskis <email>dgy@rtd.com</email>
Donald Maddox <email>dmaddox099@yahoo.com</email> Donald Maddox <email>dmaddox099@yahoo.com</email>
Donn Miller <email>dmmiller@cvzoom.net</email> Donn Miller <email>dmmiller@cvzoom.net</email>
Doug Harple <email>dharple@nycap.rr.com</email> Doug Harple <email>dharple@nycap.rr.com</email>
Doug Penner <email>darwinsurvivor@gmail.com</email> Doug Penner <email>darwinsurvivor@gmail.com</email>
Douglas A. Maske <email>maske@rungepaper.com</email> Douglas A. Maske <email>maske@rungepaper.com</email>
Douglas Carmichael <email>dcarmich@mcs.com</email> Douglas Carmichael <email>dcarmich@mcs.com</email>
Douglas Crosher <email>dtc@scrooge.ee.swin.oz.au</email> Douglas Crosher <email>dtc@scrooge.ee.swin.oz.au</email>
Douglas K. Rand <email>rand@meridian-enviro.com</email> Douglas K. Rand <email>rand@meridian-enviro.com</email>
Douglas W. Thrift <email>douglas@douglasthrift.net</email> Douglas W. Thrift <email>douglas@douglasthrift.net</email>
Drew Derbyshire <email>ahd@kew.com</email> Drew Derbyshire <email>ahd@kew.com</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:7401
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 1657