Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Sergey Potapov <email>sp@alkor.ru</email>
41/410
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Serge Negodyuck <email>petr@petrovich.kiev.ua</email> Serge Negodyuck <email>petr@petrovich.kiev.ua</email>
Serge V. Vakulenko <email>vak@zebub.msk.su</email> Serge V. Vakulenko <email>vak@zebub.msk.su</email>
Sergei Chechetkin <email>csl@whale.sunbay.crimea.ua</email> Sergei Chechetkin <email>csl@whale.sunbay.crimea.ua</email>
Sergei S. Laskavy <email>laskavy@pc759.cs.msu.su</email> Sergei S. Laskavy <email>laskavy@pc759.cs.msu.su</email>
Sergei Vyshenski <email>svysh.fbsd@gmail.com</email> Sergei Vyshenski <email>svysh.fbsd@gmail.com</email>
Sergey Akhmatov <email>sergey@akhmatov.ru</email> Sergey Akhmatov <email>sergey@akhmatov.ru</email>
Sergey Akifyev <email>asa@gascom.ru</email> Sergey Akifyev <email>asa@gascom.ru</email>
Sergey Anohin <email>admin@5034.ru</email> Sergey Anohin <email>admin@5034.ru</email>
Sergey V. Dyatko <email>sergey.dyatko@gmail.com</email> Sergey V. Dyatko <email>sergey.dyatko@gmail.com</email>
Sergey Gershtein <email>sg@mplik.ru</email> Sergey Gershtein <email>sg@mplik.ru</email>
Sergey Glushchenko <email>deen@smz.com.ua</email> Sergey Glushchenko <email>deen@smz.com.ua</email>
Sergey Kosyakov <email>ks@itp.ac.ru</email> Sergey Kosyakov <email>ks@itp.ac.ru</email>
Sergey Lyubka <email>valenok@gmail.com</email> Sergey Lyubka <email>valenok@gmail.com</email>
Sergey Matveev <email>stargrave@stargrave.org</email> Sergey Matveev <email>stargrave@stargrave.org</email>
Sergey N. Vorokov <email>serg@tmn.ru</email> Sergey N. Vorokov <email>serg@tmn.ru</email>
Sergey Potapov <email>sp@alkor.ru</email> Sergey Potapov <email>sp@alkor.ru</email>
Sergey Samoyloff <email>gonza@techline.ru</email> Sergey Samoyloff <email>gonza@techline.ru</email>
Sergey Shkonda <email>serg@bcs.zp.ua</email> Sergey Shkonda <email>serg@bcs.zp.ua</email>
Sergey V. Dorokhov <email>svd@kbtelecom.nalnet.ru</email> Sergey V. Dorokhov <email>svd@kbtelecom.nalnet.ru</email>
Sergey Velichkevych <email>serg@cad.kiev.ua</email> Sergey Velichkevych <email>serg@cad.kiev.ua</email>
Sergio Lenzi <email>lenzi@bsi.com.br</email> Sergio Lenzi <email>lenzi@bsi.com.br</email>
Serguei Okladnikov <email>oklaspec@gmail.com</email> Serguei Okladnikov <email>oklaspec@gmail.com</email>
Shane Ambler <email>freebsd@shaneware.biz</email> Shane Ambler <email>freebsd@shaneware.biz</email>
Shane Kinney <email>mod6@freebsdhackers.net</email> Shane Kinney <email>mod6@freebsdhackers.net</email>
Shaun Courtney <email>shaun@emma.eng.uct.ac.za</email> Shaun Courtney <email>shaun@emma.eng.uct.ac.za</email>
Shawn M. Carey <email>smcarey@mailbox.syr.edu</email> Shawn M. Carey <email>smcarey@mailbox.syr.edu</email>
Shell Hung <email>shell@shellhung.org</email> Shell Hung <email>shell@shellhung.org</email>
Shen Chuan-Hsing <email>statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw</email> Shen Chuan-Hsing <email>statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw</email>
Shigeru Yamamoto <email>shigeru@iij.ad.jp</email> Shigeru Yamamoto <email>shigeru@iij.ad.jp</email>
Shigio Yamaguchi <email>shigio@tamacom.com</email> Shigio Yamaguchi <email>shigio@tamacom.com</email>
Shin'ya Murakami <email>murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp</email> Shin'ya Murakami <email>murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Source string location
article.translate.xml:14400
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 3062