Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Dave Andersen <email>angio@aros.net</email>
43/430
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Daniel Rock <email>rock@cs.uni-sb.de</email> Daniel Rock <email>rock@cs.uni-sb.de</email>
Daniel Roethlisberger <email>daniel@roe.ch</email> Daniel Roethlisberger <email>daniel@roe.ch</email>
Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email> Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
Daniel W. McRobb <email>dwm@caimis.com</email> Daniel W. McRobb <email>dwm@caimis.com</email>
Daniel W. Steinbrook <email>dsteinbr@fas.harvard.edu</email> Daniel W. Steinbrook <email>dsteinbr@fas.harvard.edu</email>
Daniel Wijnands <email>daniel@itxl.nl</email> Daniel Wijnands <email>daniel@itxl.nl</email>
Daniel Ylitalo <email>daniel@blodan.se</email> Daniel Ylitalo <email>daniel@blodan.se</email>
Danny Braniss <email>danny@cs.huji.ac.il</email> Danny Braniss <email>danny@cs.huji.ac.il</email>
Danny Egen Danny Egen
Danny Howard <email>dannyman@toldme.com</email> Danny Howard <email>dannyman@toldme.com</email>
Danny J. Zerkel <email>dzerkel@phofarm.com</email> Danny J. Zerkel <email>dzerkel@phofarm.com</email>
Danny Pansters <email>danny@ricin.com</email> Danny Pansters <email>danny@ricin.com</email>
Dario Freni <email>saturnero@gufi.org</email> Dario Freni <email>saturnero@gufi.org</email>
Darren Pilgrim <email>ports.maintainer@evilphi.com</email> Darren Pilgrim <email>ports.maintainer@evilphi.com</email>
Dave Adkins <email>adkin003@tc.umn.edu</email> Dave Adkins <email>adkin003@tc.umn.edu</email>
Dave Andersen <email>angio@aros.net</email> Dave Andersen <email>angio@aros.net</email>
Dave Blizzard <email>dblizzar@sprynet.com</email> Dave Blizzard <email>dblizzar@sprynet.com</email>
Dave Bodenstab <email>imdave@synet.net</email> Dave Bodenstab <email>imdave@synet.net</email>
Dave Burgess <email>burgess@hrd769.brooks.af.mil</email> Dave Burgess <email>burgess@hrd769.brooks.af.mil</email>
Dave Chapeskie <email>dchapes@ddm.on.ca</email> Dave Chapeskie <email>dchapes@ddm.on.ca</email>
Dave Cornejo <email>dave@dogwood.com</email> Dave Cornejo <email>dave@dogwood.com</email>
Dave Edmondson <email>davided@sco.com</email> Dave Edmondson <email>davided@sco.com</email>
Dave Glowacki <email>dglo@ssec.wisc.edu</email> Dave Glowacki <email>dglo@ssec.wisc.edu</email>
Dave Green <email>dg@fastmail.co.uk</email> Dave Green <email>dg@fastmail.co.uk</email>
Dave Marquardt <email>marquard@austin.ibm.com</email> Dave Marquardt <email>marquard@austin.ibm.com</email>
Dave Tweten <email>tweten@FreeBSD.org</email> Dave Tweten <email>tweten@FreeBSD.org</email>
David A. Adkins <email>adkin003@tc.umn.edu</email> David A. Adkins <email>adkin003@tc.umn.edu</email>
David A. Bader <email>dbader@eece.unm.edu</email> David A. Bader <email>dbader@eece.unm.edu</email>
David Borman <email>dab@bsdi.com</email> David Borman <email>dab@bsdi.com</email>
David Bremner <email>bremner@unb.ca</email> David Bremner <email>bremner@unb.ca</email>
David Bushong <email>david+ports@bushong.net</email> David Bushong <email>david+ports@bushong.net</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:6854
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 1547