Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
60/600
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Brian Somers <email>brian@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2017) Brian Somers <email>brian@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2017)
Grzegorz Bernacki <email>gber@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017) Grzegorz Bernacki <email>gber@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Gleb Kurtsou <email>gleb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017) Gleb Kurtsou <email>gleb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)
Ivan Voras <email>ivoras@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017) Ivan Voras <email>ivoras@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Roman Divacky <email>rdivacky@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017) Roman Divacky <email>rdivacky@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Yvan Vanhullebus <email>vanhu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017) Yvan Vanhullebus <email>vanhu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)
Andrey Zonov <email>zont@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017) Andrey Zonov <email>zont@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)
Marcus von Appen <email>mva@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017) Marcus von Appen <email>mva@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2017)
Edwin Groothuis <email>edwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016) Edwin Groothuis <email>edwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016)
Erwin Lansing <email>erwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2016) Erwin Lansing <email>erwin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2016)
Yen-Ming Lee <email>leeym@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016) Yen-Ming Lee <email>leeym@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2016)
Michael Moll <email>mmoll@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2016) Michael Moll <email>mmoll@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2016)
Sergey Matveychuk <email>sem@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2016) Sergey Matveychuk <email>sem@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2016)
Philip M. Gollucci <email>pgollucci@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2015) Philip M. Gollucci <email>pgollucci@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2015)
Ion-Mihai Tetcu <email>itetcu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015) Ion-Mihai Tetcu <email>itetcu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015)
Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015) Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
Ade Lovett <email>ade@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2015) Ade Lovett <email>ade@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2015)
Alexey Degtyarev <email>alexey@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015) Alexey Degtyarev <email>alexey@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
Henrik Brix Andersen <email>brix@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2015) Henrik Brix Andersen <email>brix@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2015)
Cheng-Lung Sung <email>clsung@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2015) Cheng-Lung Sung <email>clsung@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2015)
Dennis Herrmann <email>dhn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2015) Dennis Herrmann <email>dhn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2015)
Jase Thew <email>jase@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2015) Jase Thew <email>jase@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2015)
Steven G. Kargl <email>kargl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2015) Steven G. Kargl <email>kargl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2015)
Rong-En Fan <email>rafan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015) Rong-En Fan <email>rafan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015)
Sahil Tandon <email>sahil@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2015) Sahil Tandon <email>sahil@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2015)
Stefan Walter <email>stefan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015) Stefan Walter <email>stefan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2015)
Johannes Meixner <email>xmj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2014 - 2015) Johannes Meixner <email>xmj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2014 - 2015)
Anders Nordby <email>anders@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2014) Anders Nordby <email>anders@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2014)
Beech Rintoul <email>beech@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2014) Beech Rintoul <email>beech@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2014)
David Xu <email>davidxu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2014) David Xu <email>davidxu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2014)
Greg Larkin <email>glarkin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2014) Greg Larkin <email>glarkin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2014)

Loading…

Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
4 weeks ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)
a month ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2669
String age
a month ago
Source string age
a month ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 633