Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
62/620
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Guido van Rooij <email>guido@FreeBSD.org</email> (1995 - 1999)
Guido van Rooij <email>guido@FreeBSD.org</email> (1995 - 1999)
John Dyson <email>dyson@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1998)
John Dyson <email>dyson@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1998)
Nate Williams <email>nate@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1996)
Nate Williams <email>nate@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1996)
Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Andreas Schulz <email>ats@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Andreas Schulz <email>ats@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1995)
Geoff Rehmet <email>csgr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1995)
Paul Richards <email>paul@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Paul Richards <email>paul@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1995)
Scott Mace <email>smace@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Scott Mace <email>smace@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Andrew Moore <email>alm@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Andrew Moore <email>alm@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Christoph Robitschko <email>chmr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Christoph Robitschko <email>chmr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
J.T. Conklin <email>jtc@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1993)
J.T. Conklin <email>jtc@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1993)
Development Team Alumni
Ex Membros do Time de Desenvolvimento
<primary>development team</primary>
<primary>development team</primary>
The following people were members of the FreeBSD development team during the periods indicated. We thank them for their past efforts in the service of the FreeBSD project.
As seguintes pessoas eram membros do time de desenvolvimento do FreeBSD durante os períodos indicados. Agradecemos por seus esforços anteriores a serviço do projeto FreeBSD.
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020)
David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020)
Johan van Selst <email>johans@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2019)
Johan van Selst <email>johans@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2019)
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019)
Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019)
Taras Korenko <email>taras@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Taras Korenko <email>taras@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Simon L. B. Nielsen <email>simon@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2005 - 2019)
Simon L. B. Nielsen <email>simon@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2005 - 2019)
Manolis Kiagias <email>manolis@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Manolis Kiagias <email>manolis@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Gábor Páli <email>pgj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Gábor Páli <email>pgj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Michael Dexter (2018 - 2019)
Michael Dexter (2018 - 2019)
Anton Berezin <email>tobez@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2019)
Anton Berezin <email>tobez@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2019)
Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2019)
Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2019)
Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)
Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)
John W. DeBoskey <email>jwd@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2019)
John W. DeBoskey <email>jwd@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2019)

Loading…

Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
a month ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
3 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2226
Source string age
3 months ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 522